The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Kerr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Kerr?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Kerr?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Dr Kerr was awesome!

Very nice office. Friendly, attentive staff and Dr. Kerr was awesome. Highly exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Dr Kerr was awesome!

Very nice office. Friendly, attentive staff and Dr. Kerr was awesome. Highly exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

time

i am very pleased with the time I spend with dr kerr he makes me feel comfortable and gets to the point he has done wonders for my leg problems so thank you for that the only thing is trying to schedule is difficult I know they are busy as we all are but time is also important to me the techs are great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

He is a very nice and sweet person.

Dr. Kerr was a good doctor. He treated me multiple times. Every visit I went he treated me with the best care. His employees make you feel good and they take care of you. I would recommend him anytime. He is a very nice and sweet person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Very Professional And Pleasant

My experience at Dr. Kerr's office was very professional and pleasant. His staff are very courteous. My wife had varicose vein surgery several years ago performed by Dr. Kerr and was very happy with him, his team and the results. I was happy to have the referral from my wife and my experience was equally satisfactory. I would highly recommend Dr. Kerr for any vein/vascular treatment needed to my friends, family and work associates.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

I am so grateful to Dr. Kerr. He saved my life many years ago. I continue to go to him for my varicose veins. All of the doctors at his clinic are fabulous and I would recommend them anytime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

My procedure has changed my life

I inherited very bad legs from my mother and thought that nothing could be done to change it. I am so happy that I met Dr. Kerr and his staff. My procedure has changed my life and I will be happy to recommend many more people to his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Everything you want a doctor to be.

If you ever need a vascular surgeon I highly recommend Dr. Kerr. He's everything you want a doctor to be - skilled, thorough, kind, answers questions, never wastes your time. I've seriously never experienced a more efficiently run medical practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Patient

Top surgeon, with great staff. Five⭐️ Plus. My legs are in great shape. Nice for me. Thanks!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

The Vein and Vascular Institute is the best in all ways.

Dr. Kerr as well as the entire staff are very professional and listened to my concerns. He left nothing overlooked in determining a proper diagnosis. Thanks to Dr Kerr and staff for being available and helpful. The Vein and Vascular Institute is the best in all ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Knew what had to be done from day one.

From day one, five minutes after looking at my legs, he told me what everyone had been doing for years to try and fix them and he said he could and he did. A true expert. My legs feel great now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

I am indeed a very satisfied patient!

My legs look and feel great...I am indeed a very satisfied patient. My experience with your office was very professional and positive!! I will definitely continue to speak highly of you and your staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Kerr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.

  • Dr. Kenneth Wright

    Dr. Kenneth Wright

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Lutz, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Alberto Gonzalez

    Dr. Alberto Gonzalez

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Hematology, General Surgery

    Lutz, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    11
  • Dr. Brian Zebrowski

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology

    Lutz, FL 0.59 mi

    2.8
    (13)
    18