Overall Review

4.4
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am very pleased with the time I spend with dr kerr he makes me feel comfortable and gets to the point he has done wonders for my leg problems so thank you for that the only thing is trying to schedule is difficult I know they are busy as we all are but time is also important to me the techs are great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
He is a very nice and sweet person.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerr was a good doctor. He treated me multiple times. Every visit I went he treated me with the best care. His employees make you feel good and they take care of you. I would recommend him anytime. He is a very nice and sweet person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Very Professional And Pleasant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Kerr's office was very professional and pleasant. His staff are very courteous. My wife had varicose vein surgery several years ago performed by Dr. Kerr and was very happy with him, his team and the results. I was happy to have the referral from my wife and my experience was equally satisfactory. I would highly recommend Dr. Kerr for any vein/vascular treatment needed to my friends, family and work associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to Dr. Kerr. He saved my life many years ago. I continue to go to him for my varicose veins. All of the doctors at his clinic are fabulous and I would recommend them anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
My procedure has changed my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I inherited very bad legs from my mother and thought that nothing could be done to change it. I am so happy that I met Dr. Kerr and his staff. My procedure has changed my life and I will be happy to recommend many more people to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Everything you want a doctor to be.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you ever need a vascular surgeon I highly recommend Dr. Kerr. He's everything you want a doctor to be - skilled, thorough, kind, answers questions, never wastes your time. I've seriously never experienced a more efficiently run medical practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Top surgeon, with great staff. Five⭐️ Plus. My legs are in great shape. Nice for me. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
The Vein and Vascular Institute is the best in all ways.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerr as well as the entire staff are very professional and listened to my concerns. He left nothing overlooked in determining a proper diagnosis. Thanks to Dr Kerr and staff for being available and helpful. The Vein and Vascular Institute is the best in all ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Knew what had to be done from day one.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From day one, five minutes after looking at my legs, he told me what everyone had been doing for years to try and fix them and he said he could and he did. A true expert. My legs feel great now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
I am indeed a very satisfied patient!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My legs look and feel great...I am indeed a very satisfied patient. My experience with your office was very professional and positive!! I will definitely continue to speak highly of you and your staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Dr Kerr is my angel!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerr just repaired blocked arteries on my leg with stent. He is THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Convenient - Surgeries done in the office quickly.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kerr has performed several vein surgeries on my legs--especially the left one in which I have phlebitis. His suggestions enable me to continue my activities. I appreciate that his surgeries are done in the office quickly and the convenience of his Lutz location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Kerr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Wright

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donna Edwards

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Fawzi Soliman

4.5 of 5