ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Walsh IV Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Walsh IV?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Walsh IV?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Misdiagnosed my condition causing me unnecessary problems.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Dr. Walsh treats me like I'm family!

I love my hand surgeon so much. I have scars on my hands and wrist and he has done multiple surgeries to reduce the appearance of the scars. He has done an excellent job to say the least. He has also held my hand while getting stuck with IV needles. He is gentle when removing bandages and stitches and even puts up with me whining when I get my stitches pulled out! I never feel like he judges me or is getting annoyed with me and he never rushes through our appointments. He has a very warm smile and I can tell he genuinely cares about me and his other patients. He is probably a Christian because you can see pure love when you look into his eyes! I have seen so many doctors and surgeons after my car accident and Dr. Walsh is my favorite guy to see! Hope this helped someone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

My time was very tight at the time I needed surgury. Dr Walsh accomodated me to fit my schedule with his, fitted me in between appointments. He went way out of his way! My results were excellent. I would recommend him to any one needing his service!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

I felt that Dr. Walsh gave me his undivided attention while I was speaking with him about my diagnosis. In the OR, he was in the suite as I was brought to the room, he alos helped the operating room staff get me ready for surgery by taking off my splint and putting the tournicot on my arm. I work in surgery at a local hospital and most Dr's do not give their patients that kind of attention in the operating room environment. I would recommend Dr. Walsh without reservations to anyone! Should I need any future surgery on my arm, I would look forward to having Dr. Walsh perform the surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Walsh IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. John Noll

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Chad Kurtenbach

    Dr. Chad Kurtenbach

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Yvonne Grierson

    Dr. Yvonne Grierson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17