ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Malone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Malone?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
40 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

THIS DOCTOR CAUSED MY SON SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS AND COMPLICATION AT BIRTH. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO MY WORST ENEMY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

FANTASTICK DOCTOR!

Michael Malone is a Fantastick Doctor! He was my Dr, through a miscarriage and when we finally were pregnant and delivered a son. He is the most caring and attentive Dr. I have ever had! Always looks out for what is best for Mother and Baby! I highly recomend him to anyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

The office staff is incredibly rude and treats patients poorly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2011

I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone. I have never seen an office treat patients so poorly. The staff is just plain rude. I was bullied, lied to, and insulted by the staff. The doctor seemed nice enough but surely he knows his staff and office policies reflect on him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2008

Dr. Malone Sr. is excellent. It is the procedures of the office manager and perhaps others that preclude and hamper the medical care to be given to his patients due to not being able to see the doctor if you cannot bring big fees charged without being able to make affordable payment arrangements once an insurance company has dropped coverage in the middle of obsterical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Malone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.

  • Dr. Thomas Malone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, GA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (47)
    47
  • Dr. George Everidge

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, GA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Otto Umana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, GA 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    27