ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Maloney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Maloney?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

He is very through on the well child check visits, and ensures the parents are comfortable with the vaccinations that the child will be receiving. He listens to the parents concerns of their child's wellbeing and will not ignore your concerns.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!!

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Great doctor! I take both of my boys to see him and he is very thorough . He even made a house call (on his own time..for free!) When my son was jaundice just to make sure he was ok. He also always makes sure I know how to get ahold of him after hours. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Best doctor in Cincy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Maloney is AMAZING! He goes out of his way to make sure the patient and parents are comfortable with every diagnosis and treatment. He fully explains every detail with his diagnosis. Dr. Maloney is a one of a kind individual with vast knowledge and will follow-up on his own any time of the day to make sure things are resolved. He will not stop until an answer is found, even in extreme cases. He is an amazing doctor with a big heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've Ever Had

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Dr. Maloney is a great doctor. He is attentive, intelligent, and truly caring. His attention to detail with personal issues is wonderful, he definitely does not just focus on the immediate symptoms. He is very personal and is always able to answer questions. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares about the patient as a whole

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Dr. Maloney is not just interested in a quick two minute visit. He really wants to know how his patient is doing as a whole person. He has addressed areas of concern with my child far past what a typical doctor does - my son loves him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2009

This Doctor is a quack !!! He said that he flunked out of college two times !! He draws diagrams all the time to help himself not the patients parents, he guesses at diagnoses because he has no clue. And 4 visits later & 3 prescriptions later & $350 later still no answer so we switched !!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Maloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.