Dr. Thomas Maloney MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
He is very through on the well child check visits, and ensures the parents are comfortable with the vaccinations that the child will be receiving. He listens to the parents concerns of their child's wellbeing and will not ignore your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Highly recommend!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! I take both of my boys to see him and he is very thorough . He even made a house call (on his own time..for free!) When my son was jaundice just to make sure he was ok. He also always makes sure I know how to get ahold of him after hours. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Cincy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Incredible Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maloney is AMAZING! He goes out of his way to make sure the patient and parents are comfortable with every diagnosis and treatment. He fully explains every detail with his diagnosis. Dr. Maloney is a one of a kind individual with vast knowledge and will follow-up on his own any time of the day to make sure things are resolved. He will not stop until an answer is found, even in extreme cases. He is an amazing doctor with a big heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Best Doctor I've Ever Had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maloney is a great doctor. He is attentive, intelligent, and truly caring. His attention to detail with personal issues is wonderful, he definitely does not just focus on the immediate symptoms. He is very personal and is always able to answer questions. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Cares about the patient as a whole
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maloney is not just interested in a quick two minute visit. He really wants to know how his patient is doing as a whole person. He has addressed areas of concern with my child far past what a typical doctor does - my son loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is a quack !!! He said that he flunked out of college two times !! He draws diagrams all the time to help himself not the patients parents, he guesses at diagnoses because he has no clue. And 4 visits later & 3 prescriptions later & $350 later still no answer so we switched !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Maloney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.