Dr. Thomas Mandat MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Miracle Worker
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Mandat's at the Wound Clinic at Lutheran Hospital. He took the time to talk to me and to discuss each procedure he planned to take. I had a very difficult would to heal and also had a problem with infections. He was the only one out of 5 different doctors that I'd seen who was able to heal it. He never lost hope even when another doctor told me I could lose my foot due to infection, he said that would not happen and did everything possible to make that come true.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a doctor that still cares about patients dr mandat is the best choice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will never find a better more caring physcian!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2014
Awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man believes that the world revolves around him because of his "status" in the medical world. He is the bridezilla of ER's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
A Doctor You Can TRUST!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thomas Mandat is a highly competent physician. He is honest, trustworthy, and personally, I believe him to be most acurate at proper diagnosis. As a nurse and as his patient, I have the highest esteem for Dr. Thomas Mandat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Excellance in care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
For over 15 years I have seen Dr. Mandat. During this time I have moved a considerable distance from his present office. I have tried a couple of 'local' doctors, but they do not have the intelligence that Dr. Mandat possesses. I am currently driving almost an hour one way to see Dr. Mandat again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
People have traveled from around the country to be seen by this Doctor. I would continue to do so. It is really a joy to to treated by a qualified Doctor who stay current on the medicines and each patient is an individual...All are treated with respect

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Mandat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.