ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Margulies Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Margulies?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Aerospace Engineer

The BEST Doctor I have ever had and hope to have again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Great!

I've been a patient for ten years as have both of my parents. We're 100% satisfied and wouldn't change for a million bucks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Good doctor

He tells it like it is. I trust him completely. Voted most popular doctor in Souther Oregon Magazine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

I never wait for my appt. He has a wonderful caring staff and is extremely thorough each time I have seen him. I trust his professional opinion to the extreme.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

rude, arrogant, bad listening skills, poor bedside manner

Finding a new doctor! He has horrible bedside manner. does not listen to patients, talks over them. He is rude. Not worth the visit. He is unwilling to work with the VA, nor accept VA patients. Dr. want to be sole PCP. What happened to collaborative efforts?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Look for another Dr.

Often in a hurry to get you out and doesn't listen to you unless he is in a "good Mood" then everything is a joke.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Dr. Margulies is an EXCELLENT physician

I have known Dr. Margulies for 13 years. He is an excellent clinician and I recommend him to everyone. He is kind, practical and knows medicine (he was a professor of medicine in St. Louis before coming to the valley). He doesn't play games and is a straight shooter. He is the only doctor I will go to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Margulies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Richard Eddy

    Dr. Richard Eddy

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Medford, OR 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    52
  • Dr. Keith Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Medford, OR 0.40 mi

    2.6
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Helen Koenigsman

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Medford, OR 0.90 mi

    9