Dr. Thomas Margulies MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Medford, OR

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Aerospace Engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST Doctor I have ever had and hope to have again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've been a patient for ten years as have both of my parents. We're 100% satisfied and wouldn't change for a million bucks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He tells it like it is. I trust him completely. Voted most popular doctor in Souther Oregon Magazine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never wait for my appt. He has a wonderful caring staff and is extremely thorough each time I have seen him. I trust his professional opinion to the extreme.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
rude, arrogant, bad listening skills, poor bedside manner
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finding a new doctor! He has horrible bedside manner. does not listen to patients, talks over them. He is rude. Not worth the visit. He is unwilling to work with the VA, nor accept VA patients. Dr. want to be sole PCP. What happened to collaborative efforts?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Look for another Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Often in a hurry to get you out and doesn't listen to you unless he is in a "good Mood" then everything is a joke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Dr. Margulies is an EXCELLENT physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Margulies for 13 years. He is an excellent clinician and I recommend him to everyone. He is kind, practical and knows medicine (he was a professor of medicine in St. Louis before coming to the valley). He doesn't play games and is a straight shooter. He is the only doctor I will go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Margulies, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.