Dr. Thomas Masaryk MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful and caring and expert doctor who saved me from a misdiagnosis of an aneurism from Mayo Clinic by giving me further testing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Dr. Masaryk
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Masaryk is the best doctor I have ever had. He is so patient and very helpful. He did not get frustrated at me or anyone once. He has a great background and is great at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone. I am alive because of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Masaryk is a wonderful doctor. He is so kind. I've never had a doctor with such patience. I asked a ton of questions (some over and over!), and he answered and addressed every concern. He's been one of the top doctors in neuroradiology for years. With his experience and personality, I felt so comfortable during the office visit and procedure. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Outstanding Doc!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive and thorough. Came up with alternative ways to treat my complex aneurysm, then recommended Neurosurgeons in my state who could perform the procedure. Excellent bedside manner...And still answers any questions that I have when I contact him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, compassionate doctor.Neurological Surgery was evident. He assisted me in finding the most appropriate way to treat my painful condition for the duration time, and even went out of his way to locate qualified physicians in my state to perform a procedure, to keep me as pain free as possible until I could return to Cleveland Clinic for the actual surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Masaryk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.