ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Masaryk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Masaryk?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

What a wonderful and caring and expert doctor who saved me from a misdiagnosis of an aneurism from Mayo Clinic by giving me further testing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Dr. Masaryk

Dr. Masaryk is the best doctor I have ever had. He is so patient and very helpful. He did not get frustrated at me or anyone once. He has a great background and is great at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone. I am alive because of him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wonderful

Dr. Masaryk is a wonderful doctor. He is so kind. I've never had a doctor with such patience. I asked a ton of questions (some over and over!), and he answered and addressed every concern. He's been one of the top doctors in neuroradiology for years. With his experience and personality, I felt so comfortable during the office visit and procedure. I'd give 10 stars if I could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Outstanding Doc!

Very attentive and thorough. Came up with alternative ways to treat my complex aneurysm, then recommended Neurosurgeons in my state who could perform the procedure. Excellent bedside manner...And still answers any questions that I have when I contact him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Kind, compassionate doctor.Neurological Surgery was evident. He assisted me in finding the most appropriate way to treat my painful condition for the duration time, and even went out of his way to locate qualified physicians in my state to perform a procedure, to keep me as pain free as possible until I could return to Cleveland Clinic for the actual surgery.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Masaryk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jerrold Saxton

    Dr. Jerrold Saxton

    Radiology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Andrea Magen

    Dr. Andrea Magen

    Diagnostic Radiology

    Cleveland, OH

    27
  • Dr. Donald Neumann

    Dr. Donald Neumann

    Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    36