ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Mcculloh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mcculloh?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Lpn

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr Mcculloh is an excellent doctor. In my opinion the best at listening and teaching. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Dr. McCulloh has taken care of my whole family and now takes care of my child and he is wonderful! I won't take my family to a different doctor until he no longer is in practice! His staff is so friendly and welcoming. I never feel like he is in a hurry to get in and out of the room and always lets me express my concerns to him and answers my questions to the best of his ability. He is absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr McCulloh has been my family Dr since I was a baby and now he treats my babies. He is a cornerstone in our family. He listens and apologizes even when we haven't waited very long. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2010

My doctor for almost 20 years and he is the best physician I've ever had. Very caring man and excellent at diagnosing in so many different areas as a primary care physician needs to be. A couple times I've had an hr. or so wait, due to emergencies, and he has sincerely apologized.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tom

Posted on November 9th, 2008

Dr.Tom is an amzing doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Mcculloh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ardmore, OK.