Dr. Thomas Mcfadden Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Greenville, SC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 130 patient ratings
  • 89 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

130 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Personable, Caring and Personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The staff is caring and personable. I felt that I was in good hands and my mind was at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Very Pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my "new brows". Ashley was very professional and gentle. She told me everything to expect prior to my care. I am very pleased so far. It has only been 4 days since my treatment. I am excited to see the final result and also wash my face in the shower.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Happy Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a thorough explanation of the procedures offered to address my concerns. The procedures were administered with care, and I am very happy with the results. I look forward to my next appointment with Jo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Amazing Experience, Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the most amazing experience with Advanced Cosmetic Surgery! Dr. McFadden made me feel so comfortable at my consultation and he made sure ALL of my questions were answered. Their NP Jo is simply a beautiful, kind person. I can't express how helpful she has been during my healing. Abby, my surgical nurse, made she I was taken very good care of on surgery day. Dr McFadden takes pride in his work and in his staff and it definitely shows. If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I highly recommend Advance Cosmetic Surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Excellent Service and Treatment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a client here for almost 8 years. There are not enough good words to describe the excellent service and treatments you receive here! I've NEVER had an issue with any of the various treatments I've had here . The staff is amazing - from the receptionists at the front all the way to Dr McFadden !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had lip injections done. I showed the doctor what type of results I was expecting, and she delivered! Couldn't be happier, and can't wait for my follow up this week to finish off my syringe if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Strongly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As soon as I arrived at Dr. McFadden's office I was greeted by Ashley Davis at the front desk. I had an appointment with Holland Barfield. I had no wait time Holland is very helpful in explaining all the details of the procedure to be performed. She takes the time to answer any and all questions. I received Juvaderm and Radiesse during this session. I also had an appointment with Ashley Gardner for the second visit with my micro blading. Ashley takes her time with the procedure and verifies that her patient will like the outcome. I love the procedures that I have received from Dr. McFadden's office. I recommend Dr. McFadden's office at least once a week and sometimes more. Thank you so much.

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Compassionate and Very Professional; Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McFadden and his staff were very professional and compassionate. I had an allergic reaction after the surgery and Dr. McFadden was very quick to respond to my concerns and took care of the problem right away. I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend him and his practice.

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Quite Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Expectations were not set high. I was not wanting a models body I just wanted to get rid of the rolls of flabby skin on my tummy so my clothes would fit better! I am still a thick person but I am still in love with the tummy Dr. McFadden gave me! over 2 years and it still looks awesome. My favorite part in the new belly button I have <3.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
My experience here is always pleasant.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had great encounters with the staff here. The Wait time is minimal and they always call to confirm my appointments. Super friendly and are willing to answer any questions I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous staff. Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Love Love Love
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing service and always friendly! Will continue to go there and see Pam!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Mcfadden Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.