ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Meier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Meier?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Meier?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

MOM

Dr. Meier is a kind hearted doctor who truly cares about the wellbeing of little people. The kids think he is really awesome, and they actually like going to the doctor. Thanks Dr. Meier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Meier has a lot of experience. Very kind and patient doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Best Pediatrician Available

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Meier. He is kind, caring and genuinely likes kids. He actually talks to the child he is examining & not just the parents. He is so easy to talk to and takes time to explain the situations or procedures. He always answers my questions. My kids love going to see him...even if they are getting shots.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Very patient with my children, and very knowledgeable ... he was recommended by a co-worker, it was a great recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

The Best

We have been with Dr. Meier for 19 years and he is simply the best pediatrician, Caring, knowlegable and correct.Can not say enough about Dr. Meier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

Best Pediatrician in Madison

Even though I moved 80 miles away, I still have Dr. Meier as my daughter's pediatrician. He is gentle, kind, extremely knowledgeable, patient and just an all around good guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Meier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.

  • Dr. Bruce Slaughenhoupt

    Pediatrics

    Madison, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Allen Wilson

    Dr. Allen Wilson

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Madison, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Mohamed Elsaid

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Madison, WI 0 mi

    6