ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Meier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Meier?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

MOM

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Meier is a kind hearted doctor who truly cares about the wellbeing of little people. The kids think he is really awesome, and they actually like going to the doctor. Thanks Dr. Meier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Meier has a lot of experience. Very kind and patient doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician Available

Posted on August 1st, 2010

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Meier. He is kind, caring and genuinely likes kids. He actually talks to the child he is examining & not just the parents. He is so easy to talk to and takes time to explain the situations or procedures. He always answers my questions. My kids love going to see him...even if they are getting shots.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Very patient with my children, and very knowledgeable ... he was recommended by a co-worker, it was a great recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 16th, 2009

We have been with Dr. Meier for 19 years and he is simply the best pediatrician, Caring, knowlegable and correct.Can not say enough about Dr. Meier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician in Madison

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

Even though I moved 80 miles away, I still have Dr. Meier as my daughter's pediatrician. He is gentle, kind, extremely knowledgeable, patient and just an all around good guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Meier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.