Dr. Thomas Meyers MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
July 11th, 2013
unhappy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After more than 10 years as one of Dr. Meyers he released me as a patient because of one same day cancellation and one mix up in appointment times? Either I misunderstood the time or they misunderstood the time I was asking for?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Office staff friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Disrespectful
Wait time
6 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in this mans care for almost twenty years, and he has the gull to call me a lier, under a mis understanding.. he never looked out for my well being, and he is no longer my doctor, and he put me on meds that I have to have, and can no longer take,.. his nurses were exwtreemly disrespectful, nor cared about my well being either.. I now have a new doctor, and I would not reccomend anyone to him, plus he over medicates... I feel sorry for his current patients...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
In the patient room quickly, but there is a long wait in there any where from 15-30 minutes. Not friendly at all makes you feel uncomfortable at times when talking to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 26th, 2012
doesn't seem to really care.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr meyer doesn't seem to listen very well. i had several issues when i went to him, and he missed a very critical problem that could have resulted in a hosptial stay or worse, even though i showed him the issue. will not return to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Won't return
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wrong diagnosis, Does not do a full H&P on a new pt which then leads to inaccurate diagnosis. Not pleased with this doctor among the worst I have seen. Does not seem to have time or energy to do a good exam or listen. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
A great doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the better doctors I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Meyers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.