ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Meyers Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
20.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Meyers?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.3 Rating

July 11th, 2013

unhappy

After more than 10 years as one of Dr. Meyers he released me as a patient because of one same day cancellation and one mix up in appointment times? Either I misunderstood the time or they misunderstood the time I was asking for?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Very professional. Office staff friendly and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Disrespectful

I have been in this mans care for almost twenty years, and he has the gull to call me a lier, under a mis understanding.. he never looked out for my well being, and he is no longer my doctor, and he put me on meds that I have to have, and can no longer take,.. his nurses were exwtreemly disrespectful, nor cared about my well being either.. I now have a new doctor, and I would not reccomend anyone to him, plus he over medicates... I feel sorry for his current patients...

Wait time
6 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2012

In the patient room quickly, but there is a long wait in there any where from 15-30 minutes. Not friendly at all makes you feel uncomfortable at times when talking to him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 26th, 2012

doesn't seem to really care.

dr meyer doesn't seem to listen very well. i had several issues when i went to him, and he missed a very critical problem that could have resulted in a hosptial stay or worse, even though i showed him the issue. will not return to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Won't return

wrong diagnosis, Does not do a full H&P on a new pt which then leads to inaccurate diagnosis. Not pleased with this doctor among the worst I have seen. Does not seem to have time or energy to do a good exam or listen. Would not recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

A great doctor

One of the better doctors I have been to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Meyers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Wahidul Islam

    Dr. Wahidul Islam

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Harpinder Kalra

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Sean Lynd

    Dr. Sean Lynd

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    23