Dr. Thomas Mianecki DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Dedication to health
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only Doctor after many that was able to accurately diagnose and correct a life long pestering issue. More than a general practitioner. A wonderful human being and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent person and relates well to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meineke is top notch I recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I'm upset with an issue Doctor speaks to me with the utmost compassion. Most human beings could only hope to achieve this qualitythis gift in a life a life time.He makes me want to improve on my health and I have I've lost 120 plus pounds and removed insulin from dmy medicine as well as others. Doc is very funny sraight forward with me I like man at his word. He recommends the surgeons he uses for his own kids nd they worked out well for me.God has blessed me with a very talented dfoctorthank you doctor Mianecki and staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
Dr. Mianecki
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Mianecki for the 31 years he has been in practice , he has always treated us like family not a patient . He takes the time to talk to you and he does call you at home to see how you are feeling.. Our children still go to him too! We lived in New Baltimore when we first started seeing him, we now live in Rochester Hills but he is worth the drive. Irene his office manager is the best she is so caring and understanding we just love her too she is the best. We could say so much more but not enough space to say it all!!:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
friend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mianecki is thee BEST Dr. I have ever had... He isn't just a doctor, he's a friend... He is just awesome, period!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Dr.Mianecki
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
honestly he is the most caring doctor i have ever seen. he takes time with his patients. he treats them like he cares not like they are a source or money to him. he is always very nice and remembers your name. He called me personally to go over test results where other doctors just have a nurse do it. i would recomond him to anyone. he is the real deal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front counter personell are often rude, short, and inhospitable. But Dr. Mainecki is worth it, he really listens to what his patients have to say, he works with you, without looking down at you. Office manager Irene is a jem also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Thorough and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mianecki has taken care of myself and my children for nearly 20 years now. He is thorough, comptetent, caring, and the best doctor I have ever seen. My daughter (now grown) continues to see him. Keep up the excellent work doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Mianecki, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Karl Emerick

39 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Prior

5 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raquel Lepera

21 years experience

3.7 of 5