The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Mirich III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mirich III?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mirich III?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

The best orthopaedic surgeon. I am still walking because of him. I have been his patient for 27 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

A Great Physician!

Dr. Mirich was able to diagnose my medical condition is a matter of minutes, when no other physician could. Of course, he performed my surgery and followed my recovery with the utmost professionalism. At the time, I lived in Riverside, CA; now I live in Mississippi. If I could, I would fly to Montana (where he presently resides, to my knowledge), to have him perform all my surgeries.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

What An Awesome Doc!!

Dr Tom showed the highest level of professionalism for me and my condition! He took plenty of time to explain why the previous doc's work failed. Then he laid out a straight-forward correction that was a complete success! Dr. Tom is ttops in our book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2010

I guess we take what we can get out here.

It's nice to have an orthopedic surgeon out here in the sticks. I did wonder what it was that brought him out here and after being rather unimpressed with his service I better understand. I think he was more concerned with money than quality medical care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

World's Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Mirich is excellent in every aspect of providing orthopedic care to his patients. He is in a very demanding practice, but he never rushes a visit. He shows interest in his patients. Dr. Mirich graduated from the Mayo Clinic and is very knowledgeable, but is able to communicate with patients so that each step of their care is understandable (unlike some of the other doctors). Dr. Mirich is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

One of the Best

Dr Mirich will be greatly missed. I wish I could still see him. He has a wait but he is well worth it. He and his staff always treated me with the upmost respect. He will be deeply missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Mirich III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellensburg, WA.

  • Dr. Anthony Longo ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Anthony Longo

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ellensburg, WA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Hiersche

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ellensburg, WA 0.05 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Gary Bos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ellensburg, WA 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    39