ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Mirich III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mirich III?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

The best orthopaedic surgeon. I am still walking because of him. I have been his patient for 27 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Physician!

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Mirich was able to diagnose my medical condition is a matter of minutes, when no other physician could. Of course, he performed my surgery and followed my recovery with the utmost professionalism. At the time, I lived in Riverside, CA; now I live in Mississippi. If I could, I would fly to Montana (where he presently resides, to my knowledge), to have him perform all my surgeries.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What An Awesome Doc!!

Posted on July 29th, 2010

Dr Tom showed the highest level of professionalism for me and my condition! He took plenty of time to explain why the previous doc's work failed. Then he laid out a straight-forward correction that was a complete success! Dr. Tom is ttops in our book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I guess we take what we can get out here.

Posted on May 1st, 2010

It's nice to have an orthopedic surgeon out here in the sticks. I did wonder what it was that brought him out here and after being rather unimpressed with his service I better understand. I think he was more concerned with money than quality medical care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World's Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Mirich is excellent in every aspect of providing orthopedic care to his patients. He is in a very demanding practice, but he never rushes a visit. He shows interest in his patients. Dr. Mirich graduated from the Mayo Clinic and is very knowledgeable, but is able to communicate with patients so that each step of their care is understandable (unlike some of the other doctors). Dr. Mirich is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on January 14th, 2009

Dr Mirich will be greatly missed. I wish I could still see him. He has a wait but he is well worth it. He and his staff always treated me with the upmost respect. He will be deeply missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Mirich III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellensburg, WA.