Dr. T Moffett Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 110 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Horrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend him. My experience was misleading and it turned of being way different than explained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
KIM P. PANNICULECTOMY NOVEMBER 2016 . LOVEING THE WOMAN IN THE MIRROR:)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Moffett performed my panniniculectomy after a 110 lb weight loss via gastric bypass I underwent a year ago. The damage I did to my body by over eating, made me cringe to look in the mirror. The removal of skin from my lower abdomen has boosted my self esteem through the ROOF!!!!! Dr.Moffett is amazeing in his skills!!! If he could rectify my issue with as much skin as I had, I know he can do it for you to!!!! GIVE HIM A CALL YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! P.S LADONNA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! SHES AN ANGEL ON EARTH:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett and his staff are phenomenal. I have never waited over 15 minutes. Dr. Moffett is thorough and fast but he listens and gives the appropriate medical opinion for your situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend him for breast reduction surgery. I feel so cheated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Best Dr around!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr moffett is a very caring and thorough Dr that takes his time and goes out of his way to make u feel comfortable and good about your decision to have surgery. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is an amazing doctor, so kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Definitely recommend.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett was my 16 year old daughter's doctor for her breast reduction. It was easy getting an appointment to see him for the initial visit. I shared with him our desire to put her surgery off until a time when school was out and he accommodated that. His staff was very nice (LaDonna). He took the time to explain everything to us. After the surgery, he called us at home to check on my daughter. Her surgery went very well. I recommend Dr. Moffett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor. I recovered in no time at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
My experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett and his staff were very helpful. Mr LaDonna is awesome and showed a lot of admiration and love. My experience with Dr. Moffett was comforting he made me feel sure and look like a new person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
panniculectomy and daughters breast reduction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moffett did a great job on mine and my daughters procedures. Has a great bed side manner and even called on Fathers day (on a Sunday) to check on my daughter. I have worked for several doctors and you don't get that anymore. I would recommend him to all. He did an awesome job on both of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
breast reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett is wonderful and caring, my breast reduction was great, very little pain, I'm very excited to see the full outcome. Oh yea prices are great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sweetest doctor ever! Very thorough, but practical. Perfectionist in his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. T Moffett Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Spann

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Prince

10 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Yee

28 years experience

4.8 of 5