Dr. T Moffett Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 113 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

113 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
KIM P. PANNICULECTOMY NOVEMBER 2016 . LOVEING THE WOMAN IN THE MIRROR:)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Moffett performed my panniniculectomy after a 110 lb weight loss via gastric bypass I underwent a year ago. The damage I did to my body by over eating, made me cringe to look in the mirror. The removal of skin from my lower abdomen has boosted my self esteem through the ROOF!!!!! Dr.Moffett is amazeing in his skills!!! If he could rectify my issue with as much skin as I had, I know he can do it for you to!!!! GIVE HIM A CALL YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! P.S LADONNA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! SHES AN ANGEL ON EARTH:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett and his staff are phenomenal. I have never waited over 15 minutes. Dr. Moffett is thorough and fast but he listens and gives the appropriate medical opinion for your situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend him for breast reduction surgery. I feel so cheated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Best Dr around!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr moffett is a very caring and thorough Dr that takes his time and goes out of his way to make u feel comfortable and good about your decision to have surgery. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is an amazing doctor, so kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Definitely recommend.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett was my 16 year old daughter's doctor for her breast reduction. It was easy getting an appointment to see him for the initial visit. I shared with him our desire to put her surgery off until a time when school was out and he accommodated that. His staff was very nice (LaDonna). He took the time to explain everything to us. After the surgery, he called us at home to check on my daughter. Her surgery went very well. I recommend Dr. Moffett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
My experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett and his staff were very helpful. Mr LaDonna is awesome and showed a lot of admiration and love. My experience with Dr. Moffett was comforting he made me feel sure and look like a new person!

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
panniculectomy and daughters breast reduction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moffett did a great job on mine and my daughters procedures. Has a great bed side manner and even called on Fathers day (on a Sunday) to check on my daughter. I have worked for several doctors and you don't get that anymore. I would recommend him to all. He did an awesome job on both of us.

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
breast reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moffett is wonderful and caring, my breast reduction was great, very little pain, I'm very excited to see the full outcome. Oh yea prices are great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sweetest doctor ever! Very thorough, but practical. Perfectionist in his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing and his staff is like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moffett is a wonderful physician. His staff is very friendly. This man took care of me in the office and hospital. I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate caring Dr. If you need any cosmetic or reconstructive surgery he is the one. Dr Moffett and his staff is a 5 star establishment. He is the physician of the year hands down. I only wish he could be my family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. T Moffett Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.