ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. T Moffett Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. T Moffett Jr?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. T Moffett Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

115 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    79
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    79
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 115 Ratings with 19 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Not what I had expected

Had a reduction, assured me he could make me a B cup, still a DD!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

KIM P. PANNICULECTOMY NOVEMBER 2016 . LOVEING THE WOMAN IN THE MIRROR:)

Dr.Moffett performed my panniniculectomy after a 110 lb weight loss via gastric bypass I underwent a year ago. The damage I did to my body by over eating, made me cringe to look in the mirror. The removal of skin from my lower abdomen has boosted my self esteem through the ROOF!!!!! Dr.Moffett is amazeing in his skills!!! If he could rectify my issue with as much skin as I had, I know he can do it for you to!!!! GIVE HIM A CALL YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! P.S LADONNA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! SHES AN ANGEL ON EARTH:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr. Moffett and his staff are phenomenal. I have never waited over 15 minutes. Dr. Moffett is thorough and fast but he listens and gives the appropriate medical opinion for your situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

I do not recommend him for breast reduction surgery. I feel so cheated.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Best Dr around!!!!!!

Dr moffett is a very caring and thorough Dr that takes his time and goes out of his way to make u feel comfortable and good about your decision to have surgery. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

he is an amazing doctor, so kind and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Definitely recommend.

Dr. Moffett was my 16 year old daughter's doctor for her breast reduction. It was easy getting an appointment to see him for the initial visit. I shared with him our desire to put her surgery off until a time when school was out and he accommodated that. His staff was very nice (LaDonna). He took the time to explain everything to us. After the surgery, he called us at home to check on my daughter. Her surgery went very well. I recommend Dr. Moffett.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

My experience

Dr. Moffett and his staff were very helpful. Mr LaDonna is awesome and showed a lot of admiration and love. My experience with Dr. Moffett was comforting he made me feel sure and look like a new person!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

panniculectomy and daughters breast reduction

Dr Moffett did a great job on mine and my daughters procedures. Has a great bed side manner and even called on Fathers day (on a Sunday) to check on my daughter. I have worked for several doctors and you don't get that anymore. I would recommend him to all. He did an awesome job on both of us.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

breast reduction

Dr. Moffett is wonderful and caring, my breast reduction was great, very little pain, I'm very excited to see the full outcome. Oh yea prices are great!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Sweetest doctor ever! Very thorough, but practical. Perfectionist in his work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

He is amazing and his staff is like family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. T Moffett Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Michael Spann

    Dr. Michael Spann

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Norton Pope

    Dr. Norton Pope

    Plastic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 1.68 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Eugene Sloan

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 1.83 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    31