Dr. Thomas Moskal MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgical Oncology Lakeland, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Very professional listened to me, examined me,discussed surgical. Options. Performed herbiorrsphy on me,, in face of chf, copf, pacemaker for s. Fib.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I consider him a very competent and qualified surgeon. I would recommended him for any member of my family and I ama retired physician of 40 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moskal took care of my advanced left breast cancer. I am very pleased with my cosmetic results with saving my breast. I was so happy my nodes were negative and that I did not need chemotherapy! Thanks to Dr. Moskal - I am a survivior!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a hard time in the first two apps with him to listen to me. But when I got in for the third I made him listen to me and got my point across. He's a good surgeon...knowledgeable but not a people person. His staff are the ones I grew close to. So polite, understanding and compassionate. He didn't sooth my anxiety before surgery nor did he come see me afterwards or speak with husband Although. .he did the surgery correctly and i am happy to have it done and overwith. Evenso...God forbid if I ever had an issue I would call him again and will referred him to anyone who he can help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Sloppy Surgery
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He removed the melanoma cancer however he disregarded the severity of the wound which became infected post-op, became necrotic and was prolonged -lasting 10 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Moskal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.