ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Mullady Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mullady?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mullady?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

HE'S THE GREATEST

Visited Dr. Mullady's office this week. Dr. Mullady knows what he is talking about, doesn't rush you through the visit and answers all your questions. He has been my doctor for nearly 30 years and I think he's the greatest!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Dr. Mullady listens and is very knowledgeable. He has always gotten my diagnosis right.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Terrific doc

Dr. Mullady is extremely knowledgeable, able to listen, and always ready to help. Be well prepared to the visit. Have a list of your questions/problems. Feel free to mention the recommendations of other doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Worst Doctor i have ever met. He seriously has an attitude problem and all the charm of a hippopotamus with a severe case of hemorrhoids. His bedside manner is arrogant and condescending he will not listen to patients and constantly talks over them and tries to argue with the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Very professional and gracious Doctor, one of the best I have seen in a good while. He made me feel and if I was his only patient, the way he sat and took the time to talk to me and made sure I understood every thing he was explaining to me. Thank you Dr. Mullandy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Dr. Mullady is a very warm, caring, and compassionate physician. He is very knowledgeable and spends the time needed with his patients. He cares about what is going on with his patients and wants to make them feel better. You couldn't ask for a better physician. He's been my physician for many years and I really appreciate him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Mullady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Geraldo Holguin Terrero

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    11
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Harsha Shanthaveerappa

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Seong-Joo Jeong

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    15