ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Mullady Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mullady?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

HE'S THE GREATEST

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Visited Dr. Mullady's office this week. Dr. Mullady knows what he is talking about, doesn't rush you through the visit and answers all your questions. He has been my doctor for nearly 30 years and I think he's the greatest!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. Mullady listens and is very knowledgeable. He has always gotten my diagnosis right.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific doc

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Dr. Mullady is extremely knowledgeable, able to listen, and always ready to help. Be well prepared to the visit. Have a list of your questions/problems. Feel free to mention the recommendations of other doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Worst Doctor i have ever met. He seriously has an attitude problem and all the charm of a hippopotamus with a severe case of hemorrhoids. His bedside manner is arrogant and condescending he will not listen to patients and constantly talks over them and tries to argue with the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Very professional and gracious Doctor, one of the best I have seen in a good while. He made me feel and if I was his only patient, the way he sat and took the time to talk to me and made sure I understood every thing he was explaining to me. Thank you Dr. Mullandy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Dr. Mullady is a very warm, caring, and compassionate physician. He is very knowledgeable and spends the time needed with his patients. He cares about what is going on with his patients and wants to make them feel better. You couldn't ask for a better physician. He's been my physician for many years and I really appreciate him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Mullady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.