inactive

Dr. Thomas Noah MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Fargo, ND

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
He came recommended but my experience was pathetic !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I came to Dr Noah for a second opinion and was very disappointed with my visit. When you are seeking a specialist for a potentially life altering condition you want to seek the wisdom of someone that has been in the business for a while as well as someone you can talk to that can truly educate you and discuss options sharing their years of wisdom. He really couldn't answer my questions without getting snippity. I too am in the business of helping people and providing peace of mind so I know what my clients expect of me and I deliver on that promise. If there was a negative score that could be given Noah just recd the award.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well organized office. Dr Noah was kind, considerate, answered all my questions. Wants me to come back for follow up. He is very thorough and more gentle than the OB/Gyn doctor. I was a little worried after reading some negative reviews but my experience was very positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Terrible bedside/clinic manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not answer questions brought up during a clinic visit. He acted like I was questioning his expertise instead of asking a question about the medication he was prescribing and the treatment plan he was suggesting. Gets angry very easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Positive Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noah seemed very knowledgeable and competent. His examination of me was thorough, and he answered all my questions. I would recommend him. I did not put a lot of weight on the negative reviews he received on this site, as this extremely small sample is hardly representative. I work in a profession that involves serving clients, and have found that 15% of people aren't going to like you no matter what you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Disappointed
Wait time
5 minutes
Did not listen to needs as I would have liked. Kind of had a "here you go and leave" mentality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
Very good doctor, and person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noah is very good to understand the patients needs, and has been more than expected not only a great doctor but a person that really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Noah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.