ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Noah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Noah?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

He came recommended but my experience was pathetic !

Posted on February 8th, 2017

I came to Dr Noah for a second opinion and was very disappointed with my visit. When you are seeking a specialist for a potentially life altering condition you want to seek the wisdom of someone that has been in the business for a while as well as someone you can talk to that can truly educate you and discuss options sharing their years of wisdom. He really couldn't answer my questions without getting snippity. I too am in the business of helping people and providing peace of mind so I know what my clients expect of me and I deliver on that promise. If there was a negative score that could be given Noah just recd the award.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Very well organized office. Dr Noah was kind, considerate, answered all my questions. Wants me to come back for follow up. He is very thorough and more gentle than the OB/Gyn doctor. I was a little worried after reading some negative reviews but my experience was very positive

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside/clinic manner

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Does not answer questions brought up during a clinic visit. He acted like I was questioning his expertise instead of asking a question about the medication he was prescribing and the treatment plan he was suggesting. Gets angry very easily.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr. Noah seemed very knowledgeable and competent. His examination of me was thorough, and he answered all my questions. I would recommend him. I did not put a lot of weight on the negative reviews he received on this site, as this extremely small sample is hardly representative. I work in a profession that involves serving clients, and have found that 15% of people aren't going to like you no matter what you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Did not listen to needs as I would have liked. Kind of had a "here you go and leave" mentality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor, and person

Posted on March 30th, 2013

Dr. Noah is very good to understand the patients needs, and has been more than expected not only a great doctor but a person that really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Noah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.