Dr. Thomas Numnum MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 109 patient ratings
  • 33 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Numnum is always courteous and professional, taking time to explain past test results and what is being done at the current visit. I feel that he genuinely cares about my health. The staff is always friendly, and I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes before being called back to a room. Always a great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wonderful caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Numnum for 2 1/2 years, He was so caring the day of surgery. I was a nervous wreck and he came to my bedside, held my hand and talked to me to calm me down!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Not impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a lot to learn but is too arrogant to allow that. He did surgery on me, but I will never go back to him or Centennial Hospital. Very bad experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him and his staff very highly ! I wouldn't go no where else .. they are great ... I've had several surgeries over the years and I've never had such good treatment as I have with Dr. Numnum and his staff .. they all were awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr numnum was very compassionate and really caring and he wasted no time to do my surgery and take care of me was so blessed to be referred to him would highly recommend him to any woman thanks dr numnum
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Taking time to answer your questions
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and always takes time to answer my questions. He always makes me feel he cares and my husband says the same. His office staff is bar none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my oncologist for 6 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
The VERY BEST!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Numnum and his wonderful staff. I can not praise them enough from the front desk to the back door. Oh - if you call and have a question - Guess what? Someone returns your call in a very timely matter. I can not sing their praises enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff is excellent. The service that I received was very professional. Dr Numnum took time to talk to me and discuss the procedure. It was scheduled very quickly. I would definitely recommend Dr Numnum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Numnum and his team are amazing! I can't explain how well they have cared for me- from first diagnosis to surgery to all of my follow-up visits. They were able to make a difficult situation much easier. I will never be able to thank them enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Numnum is a wonderful Doctor! He quickly provided us with the knowledge of my condition to ease our worries & concerns. He also provided me with the most accurate & effective procedure available to get me back in tip top shape as quickly as possible. From the first meeting, I felt like I had known this man for many, many years & he had my best interest at heart! Southern hospitality at its finest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Numnum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Vasquez

43 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Binkley

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roseann Maikis

20 years experience

4.1 of 5