Dr. Thomas Numnum MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr numnum was very compassionate and really caring and he wasted no time to do my surgery and take care of me was so blessed to be referred to him would highly recommend him to any woman thanks dr numnum
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Taking time to answer your questions
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and always takes time to answer my questions. He always makes me feel he cares and my husband says the same. His office staff is bar none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my oncologist for 6 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
The VERY BEST!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Numnum and his wonderful staff. I can not praise them enough from the front desk to the back door. Oh - if you call and have a question - Guess what? Someone returns your call in a very timely matter. I can not sing their praises enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff is excellent. The service that I received was very professional. Dr Numnum took time to talk to me and discuss the procedure. It was scheduled very quickly. I would definitely recommend Dr Numnum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Numnum and his team are amazing! I can't explain how well they have cared for me- from first diagnosis to surgery to all of my follow-up visits. They were able to make a difficult situation much easier. I will never be able to thank them enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Numnum is a wonderful Doctor! He quickly provided us with the knowledge of my condition to ease our worries & concerns. He also provided me with the most accurate & effective procedure available to get me back in tip top shape as quickly as possible. From the first meeting, I felt like I had known this man for many, many years & he had my best interest at heart! Southern hospitality at its finest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Numnum and his staff. Professional and friendly, I was seen quickly. His nurse, Robin, was very thorough and put me at ease. Dr. Numnum spent a good deal of time with me going over my record, doing the exam and discussing his findings and recommendations. He listened to me and made me part of the decision making process. I'll be back to see him and will be telling my friends and family about this wonderful practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the BEST dr. office/Specialist I have ever been too. I have never had to wait very long to see Dr. Numnum. I have waited for 2hr after scheduled apt . time at vandy. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To me Dr. Numnum is the greatest. He found my problem right away after me trying for 6 months. I have been under his care since 2013. He tells you like it is and what he thinks is the best line of treatment. He is a very caring doctor and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor. Always up front with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Numnum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Vasquez

42 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Reynolds

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roseann Maikis

19 years experience

4.1 of 5