ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Orcutt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Orcutt?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Orcutt?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

patient

The best in his field and I wish he was not retired. I miss him and his great work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

THE BEST

DR. ORCUTT HAS RETIRED, BUT HE WAS THE BEST AT HIS TRADE. HE DID BEAUTIFUL WORK AND TREATED PATIENTS WITH CLASS. HE WILL BE MISSED!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

I do not have enough time to list all of his attibutes in his field. He has retired now and he will be missed by so many. He changed my life and I look and feel younger because of his great work. He had a wonderful team and they all cared about you and hs is a pro like no other in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Former Patient

Dr. Orcutt is an extraordinaryly caring, kind and talented doctor. I know of no better doctor in his field anywhere. There is not enough space here to list of all his true attributes. Thank you for all you do for others !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

He is the best. I am now 74 years old and Dr Orcutt did my cosmetic surgery when I was 48. Who would have thoughtI would still look younger than I truly am. People tell me that I look 50's.He made my life better. I am still working in my profession because I don't look like thte old lady that I am.He and his staff (Carol) was the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Orcutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Lois Wagstrom

    Dr. Lois Wagstrom

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    36
  • Dr. Jack Fisher

    Dr. Jack Fisher

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Steven Roth

    Dr. Steven Roth

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.06 mi