ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Ott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Ott?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Poor doctor. Rude receptionist. Told they wouldn't see me because I have depression. Like people with depression don't deserve healthcare! Stay away!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2015

I had a medical issue that was concerning me, and Dr. Ott made me feel like my issue wasn't important and that I was stupid for wasting time trying to find out why I was having a problem.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. Ott is very professional and he has always taken the time to listen to me; he has never rushed through an apt with me. Additionally, he is not a pill pusher. If you are looking for an antibiotic for your cold, you better see another physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

My whole family have been going to Dd. Ott for over 15 years and he has done a wonderful job with our health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best physician I've have ever been to

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Dr. Ott is very profession and always spend time wih me answering all my question and concerns. His staff is also very professional and effivcient

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Ott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.