ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Ott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Ott?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Poor doctor. Rude receptionist. Told they wouldn't see me because I have depression. Like people with depression don't deserve healthcare! Stay away!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

I had a medical issue that was concerning me, and Dr. Ott made me feel like my issue wasn't important and that I was stupid for wasting time trying to find out why I was having a problem.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Great Physician

Dr. Ott is very professional and he has always taken the time to listen to me; he has never rushed through an apt with me. Additionally, he is not a pill pusher. If you are looking for an antibiotic for your cold, you better see another physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

My whole family have been going to Dd. Ott for over 15 years and he has done a wonderful job with our health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

The best physician I've have ever been to

Dr. Ott is very profession and always spend time wih me answering all my question and concerns. His staff is also very professional and effivcient

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Ott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Jahangir Adil

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Rosemarie Osowik

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Larry Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.46 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    46