Dr. Thomas Ott MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor doctor. Rude receptionist. Told they wouldn't see me because I have depression. Like people with depression don't deserve healthcare! Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a medical issue that was concerning me, and Dr. Ott made me feel like my issue wasn't important and that I was stupid for wasting time trying to find out why I was having a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Great Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ott is very professional and he has always taken the time to listen to me; he has never rushed through an apt with me. Additionally, he is not a pill pusher. If you are looking for an antibiotic for your cold, you better see another physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family have been going to Dd. Ott for over 15 years and he has done a wonderful job with our health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
The best physician I've have ever been to
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ott is very profession and always spend time wih me answering all my question and concerns. His staff is also very professional and effivcient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Ott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.