Dr. Thomas Bradley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
In a an area of medicine that can be fraught with difficulties and painful decisions, Dr. B was always attentive, reasonably on-time and had great "bed-side manner". Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
ex chef marriott monterey
Doctor Bradley help me to understand my wifes cancer every step of the way. He was at her bed side every day telling me what he is doing to save her live. I completely had confidence in his ability to see Debbie get back to herself. But the cancer went to her liver and she could fight anymore. Doctor Bradley stood by me every inch of the way, being positive, telling the nurses to take care of her and if any changes to call him immediately. He tried to save her life with every trial he heard of. Dr. Bradley always told me the changes she had of getting better when I asked, but the cancer took over her body. He is one of the most knowledgeable Doctors to have in your corner and will fight that cancer with all his might. He will be there by your side until you win your battle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Knowledge and Caring Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradley has the knowledge and expertise to diagnose and treat my cancer as well as the sensitivity necessary to support both my family and me as we take this journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst bedside manner you can get from a doctor. I feel bad for him since he lost his touch with his profesion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Feel total confidence. Communicates clearly and available to address questions and concerns. Provides thorough information allowing patient to make informed decisions.Supportive of patient and family. Staff friendly, courteous and always willing to assist patient and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend this doctor. Very thorough, took his time to explain everything. answered every question. felt very confident in his ability. great professional bedside manner. Extremely knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bradley takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Not only is he thoughtful and caring, but he makes everything easy and simple for the patient to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor! I have highly recommended him to others.The very best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Bradley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Lloyd Garren

43 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Hell

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Garren

43 years experience

5.0 of 5