ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bradley Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bradley?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

In a an area of medicine that can be fraught with difficulties and painful decisions, Dr. B was always attentive, reasonably on-time and had great "bed-side manner". Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

ex chef marriott monterey

Doctor Bradley help me to understand my wifes cancer every step of the way. He was at her bed side every day telling me what he is doing to save her live. I completely had confidence in his ability to see Debbie get back to herself. But the cancer went to her liver and she could fight anymore. Doctor Bradley stood by me every inch of the way, being positive, telling the nurses to take care of her and if any changes to call him immediately. He tried to save her life with every trial he heard of. Dr. Bradley always told me the changes she had of getting better when I asked, but the cancer took over her body. He is one of the most knowledgeable Doctors to have in your corner and will fight that cancer with all his might. He will be there by your side until you win your battle.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Knowledge and Caring Physician

Dr. Bradley has the knowledge and expertise to diagnose and treat my cancer as well as the sensitivity necessary to support both my family and me as we take this journey.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

One of the worst bedside manner you can get from a doctor. I feel bad for him since he lost his touch with his profesion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

Feel total confidence. Communicates clearly and available to address questions and concerns. Provides thorough information allowing patient to make informed decisions.Supportive of patient and family. Staff friendly, courteous and always willing to assist patient and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Highly recommend this doctor. Very thorough, took his time to explain everything. answered every question. felt very confident in his ability. great professional bedside manner. Extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

excellent physician

Dr Bradley takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Not only is he thoughtful and caring, but he makes everything easy and simple for the patient to understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

An excellent doctor! I have highly recommended him to others.The very best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Michele Horne

    Occupational Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    16
  • Dr. Mary Garren

    Dr. Mary Garren

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Mendoza

    Dr. Michael Mendoza

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.32 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    16