Dr. Thomas Costello DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Feasterville Trevose, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Costello saved me from searching,again. Rheumatologists, Big name firms (several), it al became so frustrating. The only thing that was prompt, timely and relentless has been the pain. Dr Costello has changed that for me. He takes the time to find things that will work, but not interfere with other medications I have to take. This guys an ace. A real win for me. Thanks Doc!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most thorough physicians I've met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Costello is a wonderful, kind, caring, and compassionate doctor. He really cares about his patients and won't give up until he finds something that works for YOU. He is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent,professional and very competent. Highly skilled and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Excellent pain management specialist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough,, holistic approach. Couldn't have been more pleased. Wish all doc's were like this one..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas P. Costello: three succinct words to describe him "compassionate, supportive, encouraging"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
S/I Joint
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to agree with another patient that said, Dr Costello will get to the root of the problem.I'm glad I was referred to him, he is very professional and knows what he's doing. Dr Costello shows that he wants to help you get better and i'm glad he's one of the better doctor's and i'm blessed to have him as my doctor I wish I can say that about other's

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been looking a very long time for a dr. like him . he really spends alot of time with me and always has made me feel alot better leaving than when i came in . when i first went to dr. costello 8yrs. ago i asked him to never give up on me .... and he hasn't . if one thing doesn't work he will try another until he finds something to give me releif . thankyou GOD for bringing dr. costello into my life .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY!!!! Concerned with your care....very few left like him in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Clearly a very, very skilled physician in pain diagnostics and pain management. After disappointing visits to others, the combination of Dr. Costello's knowledgable and thorough approach, his penetrating questions and truly professional demeanor was an absolute breath of fresh air. Really nows his stuff.(Also, he's a real Dr. McDreamy!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2008
A Doctor that cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Costello, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Feasterville Trevose, PA.