ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Lewis Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Lewis?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Lewis is by far the best doctor every. The wait to see him is really less than 5 minutes. You walk in no need to sign your name the nurses know you and you barely get a change to sit down before they are calling you in to see him. He's been my doctor over I believe 10 yrs. The BEST DOCTOR!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Most knowledgeable Doctor!!!!

I have been going to Dr. Lewis for the past 2 yrs now, for general checkup. Last month I started having horrible pain in the back, he checked me and said it has to be something other than muscle spasm, he suspected pinched nerve and asked to get MRI done. My specialist on the other hand kept on saying (looking at the symptoms) that it is just muscle spasm. Finally, 3 weeks of suffering specialist got the MRI done and I had herniated disc. Love Dr. Lewis!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Dr. Lewis is a very knowledgable, professional primary care physician who takes his time in listening to your complaints/symptoms and talking with you about your condition, treatments, medication, etc. Dr. Lewis cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Excellent physician

Very knowledgeable, intelligent, educational, caring and old school medicine (spends a lot of quality time with his patients, which is impossible to find these days). Would highly recommend Dr. Lewis as a primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fanwood, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Niteen Jamdar

    Dr. Niteen Jamdar

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Fanwood, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Ramon Rego

    Internal Medicine

    Fanwood, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    29