ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Pappas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Pappas?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

angiagram

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Very calm and patient ,did procedures twice 12 yrs apart'I'd recommend him in a heart beat

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

dr pappas is a doctor that care for is patients,does a very good job takes his time,and keeps in touch with you. he has saved my life....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Pappas is one of the most Compassionate, professional and thorouh doctors I have ever experienced. He treats both my parents and they feel thoroughly at ease with him and have total trust in all his medical decisions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr. Pappas is one of the most caring and thorough Doctors that I've ever been to. He spends as much time as needed. He answers all your questions and never rushes you. He honestly cares about his patients .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go there

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Dr. Pappas was very arrogant and the staff who you call to make an appointment are very mean and disrespectful. He should fire the girl named Alexandra. I would never go back to his office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

angioplasty

Posted on May 14th, 2011

I faxed over a stress test results from another medical office for a second opinion and he called me the same day with his opinion and findings. No office visit required, he consulted with me over the phone for free. Not a usual thing with doctors. He was very pleasant and took his time answering all my questions. I opted to go with him for an angiogram procedure to see if there was a blockage and thankfully I was all clear. He is the best that there is in this field and a very nice and caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Dr. pappas is a wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.