Dr. Thomas Pappas MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Roslyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr pappas is a doctor that care for is patients,does a very good job takes his time,and keeps in touch with you. he has saved my life....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pappas is one of the most Compassionate, professional and thorouh doctors I have ever experienced. He treats both my parents and they feel thoroughly at ease with him and have total trust in all his medical decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pappas is one of the most caring and thorough Doctors that I've ever been to. He spends as much time as needed. He answers all your questions and never rushes you. He honestly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Don't go there
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pappas was very arrogant and the staff who you call to make an appointment are very mean and disrespectful. He should fire the girl named Alexandra. I would never go back to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
angioplasty
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I faxed over a stress test results from another medical office for a second opinion and he called me the same day with his opinion and findings. No office visit required, he consulted with me over the phone for free. Not a usual thing with doctors. He was very pleasant and took his time answering all my questions. I opted to go with him for an angiogram procedure to see if there was a blockage and thankfully I was all clear. He is the best that there is in this field and a very nice and caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. pappas is a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Pappas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.