ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Pappavaselio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Pappavaselio?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Kind and thorough

Dr. Pappavaselio takes the time needed for a thorough and complete examination, rather than rushing patients out the door to move on to the next one. He explains what's happening to your eyesight, if needed, and will recommend you to a specialist if he believes it's necessary.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

How my eye doctor helped with my liver disease
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Worth the wait!

Highly recommend Dr Pappavaselio! He took the time to learn about me and my eye problem. He didn't just diagnose and treat my issue, he is helping me to figure out why I have this issue. It is refreshing to see a doctor that goes the extra mile to look at the big picture, not just deal with the problem in front of him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

An amazing Dr. that is in the "people" business! He is thorough and thinks outside of the box. He thinks beyond "eye's" and for me, suggested a gluten test, which has improved my over all health and has literally changed my life. There's no other Dr. I know that would take the time and CARE enough to approach total body health. AMAZING man!! The staff is kind and attentive. I highly recommend Thomas Pappavaselio and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Very Impressed!

Dr. Pappavaselio is caring, engaging and listens closely. First he offered good advise based on my history (which means he read it!). After examination, he acted immediately, suspecting a problem. What I found to be most impressive was...Dr. P called me personally within two hours to give me the results of my tests, called a specialist on my behalf (which got me in the door right away)and then called me back several days later to follow up on the results. I have never encounted a Doctor like this and I've been to many!I need to add one more thing...the staff is great! They saw the need to get me in quickly...and they did just that. They are kind and considerate and make the visit pleasurable. So, what more can one ask for?? I highly recommend Thomas P. Pappavaselio, M.D. and his staff at the Tallman Eye Associates!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Pappavaselio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.

  • Dr. Samuel Allen

    Dr. Samuel Allen

    Ophthalmology

    Salem, NH 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Mitesh Kapadia

    Dr. Mitesh Kapadia

    Ophthalmology

    Salem, NH 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    16
  • Dr. Nancy Efferson-Bonachea

    Dr. Nancy Efferson-Bonachea

    Ophthalmology

    Salem, NH 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    27