ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Parfenchuck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Parfenchuck?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Parfenchuck?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

HI- FIVE FOR DR. PARFENCHUCK

HE MAKES YOU FEEL HE IS RIGHT WITH YOU AT ALL TIMES. HE HAS DONE SURGERY TWO TIMES. GREAT

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

back surgery

I have had 2 major back surgeries with Dr.s Parfenchuck and Otteing and feel they are the best our area has to offer. I recommend them whole-heartily for any individuals facing surgery of the back!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

spinal stenosis

Dr. Parfenchuck did my back surgery along with a neurosurgeon and the out come was better than I could have asked for. I will say follow their instructions and the healing process will be a lot easier. Also remember you do not heal in a day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

I had spinal fusion due to spinal stenosis in Dec 2012 and can say that he is the best! His personal attitude and beside manner made me feel better the moment I came out of surgery. He has taken time on my last two followup appts to review my progress as well as x-rays.I was amazed how much better I felt after the surgery although the pain from surgery was there(it was minimum compared to how I felt prior to the surgery) they kept me comfortable and was able to go home after 2 days..Getting better every day!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Great doctor, great human being, too! Very skilled!!

Operated on my cervical spine and helped me with other ortho problems and above all, treated me with the utmost respect as a fellow human being. I will continue with him as long as I have need of an orthopedic surgeon. He is the BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Parfenchuck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. William Hudson

    Dr. William Hudson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Terry Arrington

    Dr. Terry Arrington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. Douglas Phillips

    Dr. Douglas Phillips

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    24