ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. A Parsa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Parsa?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Smart and caring doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Dr Parsa has been my doctor for over 20 years. I travel 25 miles to see him and therefore have changed doctors 2 times because of distance and keep going back to him because no other doctor comes close to him. He is caring, spends time with you and his office is immaculate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

He was my doctor over 10 years ago when I was a student at UCI (now I love in San Diego). He helped me pull through my pneumonia and he would still be my doctor if I lived in Orange County!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Doctor Since Birth

Posted on June 12th, 2011

I've been his patient since birth, Lately It's hard to get an appointment with him rather than his physician assistant but he has always shown a caring for me and my family. Some nurses have been there as long as I have been going there. But every time I'm in there I am always asked how I'm doing and my family that has all been there time and time again. The Lobby is a bit uncomfortable and the wait is long, but it is well worth the time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Parsa's for 20 years, he is the best Dr I have ever been to and I have been to many. His staff is always friendly and caring as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. A Parsa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.