ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Pazik Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Pazik?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Knee Pain

After months of knee pain and 1 surgery, shots and P.T. Got second opinion, correct diagnosis by second doctor and on the road to recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

A great surgeon!

Dr. Pazik has a reputation of having a bad bedside manner, which is typical for surgeons. He is very direct and to the point when talking with patients. But I believe this is a good thing. I don't want a surgeon who will tell me what he thinks I want to hear. I want brutal honesty. He did this with me which got me to really work hard, harder than I might have in physical therapy after my knee replacement. He's this way because he is a perfectionist and wants only the best for his patients. I don't want a sugar-coated answer. I want the truth. And if his directness comes across to some as having a bad bedside manner, is that really a bad thing? I have almost regained full motion of my knee in part due to this doctor's direct nature in how he speaks with his patients, being straight with me. And as to the surgery itself, he really has mastered the art of joint replacements. As painful as my rehab was, I really like my new knee and am looking forward to finally being able to return to a more active lifestyle this summer! Thank you Dr. Pazik!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

surgery and post -ops

When choosing Dr.Pazik I thought I was making a great decision for his knowledge but I was far from wrong. He is not a people person and answers basic questions. He peeled a lateral release on my knee and made my problem worse. When I went back to see what options I had for any corrections, he told me to go back to rehabilitation. When I did that with no solutions, I again reined to Dr. Pazik and his response was, "I can't fix this, good luck trying to find someone who could." He was not professional about exploring further options. So I did find a new surgeon a year and a half later with Dr. Grossnickle

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

not recomend

Worst dr.ever shoulder is still in pain after.5years.couldn't receive ssi cause he told insurance I said i was ok

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

The worse Dr. I have ever had, I would not send my dog to this Dr. to get his shots.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

DR. PAZIK WAS THE WORSE DR. i HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME, HE WAS RUDE, ACTING AS IF HE COULD CARELESS ABOUT YOU, ON MY FIRST APPT AFTER SURGERY I TOLD HIM I NO LONGER NEED HIS SERVICES AND ASKED FOR ANOTHER DR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Very professional manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Pazik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.

  • Dr. Nicholas Noce

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Riley Hale

    Dr. Riley Hale

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Randy Bussey

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Greeley, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    37