The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Pitchford III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Pitchford III?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Perfect service and care

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Dr. Pitchford spends the amount of time needed to diagnose and treat what ails me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - - -

Posted on September 12th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Pitchford for approximately 8-years and he has always provided me exceptional care. He is very thorough with researching anything that I have a concern about. He is always patient and responsive to me, and makes me feel confident that I am receiving quality health care. (His office staff is very friendly and accommodating.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete satisfaction

Posted on July 12th, 2016

I've never had a complaint about the staff or anything else and Dr Pitchford is very good at what he does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Dr. Pitchford is the best doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

People who think they must travel to find good medical care have not seen Dr. Pitchford. He is extremely competent and has a conservative approach to care. He refers out whenever appropriate, he does not over-prescribe medications and does not push for unnecessary testing. His staff are pleasant and professional. As a member of the health care profession also, I have nothing but respect and confidence in Dr. Pitchford's practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Practice

Posted on September 11th, 2011

He is a good doctor and a good human being. He looks things up and researches when he needs to. His staff is so nice and attentive. I love them all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Pitchford III is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Port Orford, OR.