ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Pitchford III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Pitchford III?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Perfect service and care

Dr. Pitchford spends the amount of time needed to diagnose and treat what ails me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Great Doctor - - -

I have been seeing Dr. Pitchford for approximately 8-years and he has always provided me exceptional care. He is very thorough with researching anything that I have a concern about. He is always patient and responsive to me, and makes me feel confident that I am receiving quality health care. (His office staff is very friendly and accommodating.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Complete satisfaction

I've never had a complaint about the staff or anything else and Dr Pitchford is very good at what he does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

best doctor

Dr. Pitchford is the best doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

People who think they must travel to find good medical care have not seen Dr. Pitchford. He is extremely competent and has a conservative approach to care. He refers out whenever appropriate, he does not over-prescribe medications and does not push for unnecessary testing. His staff are pleasant and professional. As a member of the health care profession also, I have nothing but respect and confidence in Dr. Pitchford's practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Wonderful Practice

He is a good doctor and a good human being. He looks things up and researches when he needs to. His staff is so nice and attentive. I love them all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Pitchford III is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Port Orford, OR.

  • Dr. Brenden Ramey

    Family Medicine

    Port Orford, OR 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. John Jackson III

    Dr. John Jackson III

    Family Medicine

    Port Orford, OR 0 mi

    30