ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Pitts Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Pitts?


37 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

He is an awesome doctor who cares.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Not much help

I want to like my experience with doctor Pitts, but he wanted me to be the doctor. He never explains my test results and I can't explain them myself! His office is a mess and it is not well run. Although the people all seem nice enough, they never do what they promise because no one is in charge

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellant doctor

Dr. Pitts is a wonderful physician. He is concerned about his patients and will take out the time to have discussions on things to do to improve your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Rating for Dr. Thomas L. Pitts, M.D.

An excellent physician who is exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, with great bedside manner and who is very thorough and a wonderful listener. His competence is superior and he is most accessible and has a demeanor reminiscent of old school physicians.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Caring and Professional

Everyone in the office is concerned that you get everything that you need for that visit.....I have had 4 endocrinologists in the last 8-9yrs. and I believe I have found a match!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Pitts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jennifer Lundgren ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Lundgren

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Douglas Duvel

    Dr. Douglas Duvel

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Rosenbaum

    Dr. Robert Rosenbaum

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    43