ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Quach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Quach?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

Great Doctor! There is nothing more to say, he is wonderful at what he does. 2 C-Sections comes to see you in the hospital no matter what time and is always wonderful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Caring Dr & Very Friendly Staff!

I love the staff. They are so friendly and always greet me by my name when I walk in. ALL of them remember me and say hi! They love me & made my pregnancy a joyful one. Wait times are pretty good. Dr. Quach is very friendly, calm, funny & down to earth. He answers all of my questions but sometimes is a bit rushed because he has so many patients. I highly recommend him. Their Nurse Practitioner is very friendly also. She's a nice young lady.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

I would recommend dr. Thomas quach
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Professional and Caring

Dr. Quach is a wonderful doctor. He listens and makes me feel as though hegenuinely cares about my health and well-being. His explanations are always accurate and insightful. His calm demeanor helped me get through my roller-coaster of pregnancy emotions and hormones. He made the delivery of my 2 children very special. I highly reccommend him as an OBGYN.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

One Of A Kind

Dr. Quach is truly extraordinary! His pleasant staff is very knowledgeable. The visits relieved me from a few logistic nightmares. Well you may have to fight for parking, but it's worth it. I show up for my appt, see my baby, and get my blood drawn if needed all in one office. It's like a one stop shop! Dr. Quach handles situations in a very poise and calm matter. He shares his knowledge and engages me in understanding my current prenatal status after every visit. He has been committed to my well being for 6 consecutive years. Co Mai (NP at the office) is also very thorough during check ups. My experience has always been exceptional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Life saver

Dr. Quach is a great doctor. I was hemorrhaging after my twin delivery. Dr. Quach had saved my life with to his quick thinking. Our family is grateful to have him as our doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Dr Quach is simply fantastic! He truly cares about his patients and it clearly shows in the details he remembers about you and your family despite the scores of patients he sees each day. I never mind having to wait at his office because I know he's taking the time to answer other patients' questions, just as he takes the time with me. Every woman should be taken care of by Dr Quach - you would know you're in the best hands.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

very good doctor

very caring, nice experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

This is no doubt a busy office but it's busy for a reason. He is an excellent doctor and the staff is very friendly and efficient. He is worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Quach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.

  • Dr. Ngoc Huynh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westminster, CA 0.30 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Ziad Kharuf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westminster, CA 0.52 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Danette Doan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westminster, CA 0.79 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    17