Dr. Thomas Quach MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Westminster, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 29.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! There is nothing more to say, he is wonderful at what he does. 2 C-Sections comes to see you in the hospital no matter what time and is always wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Caring Dr & Very Friendly Staff!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the staff. They are so friendly and always greet me by my name when I walk in. ALL of them remember me and say hi! They love me & made my pregnancy a joyful one. Wait times are pretty good. Dr. Quach is very friendly, calm, funny & down to earth. He answers all of my questions but sometimes is a bit rushed because he has so many patients. I highly recommend him. Their Nurse Practitioner is very friendly also. She's a nice young lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Professional and Caring
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quach is a wonderful doctor. He listens and makes me feel as though hegenuinely cares about my health and well-being. His explanations are always accurate and insightful. His calm demeanor helped me get through my roller-coaster of pregnancy emotions and hormones. He made the delivery of my 2 children very special. I highly reccommend him as an OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
One Of A Kind
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quach is truly extraordinary! His pleasant staff is very knowledgeable. The visits relieved me from a few logistic nightmares. Well you may have to fight for parking, but it's worth it. I show up for my appt, see my baby, and get my blood drawn if needed all in one office. It's like a one stop shop! Dr. Quach handles situations in a very poise and calm matter. He shares his knowledge and engages me in understanding my current prenatal status after every visit. He has been committed to my well being for 6 consecutive years. Co Mai (NP at the office) is also very thorough during check ups. My experience has always been exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Life saver
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quach is a great doctor. I was hemorrhaging after my twin delivery. Dr. Quach had saved my life with to his quick thinking. Our family is grateful to have him as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Quach is simply fantastic! He truly cares about his patients and it clearly shows in the details he remembers about you and your family despite the scores of patients he sees each day. I never mind having to wait at his office because I know he's taking the time to answer other patients' questions, just as he takes the time with me. Every woman should be taken care of by Dr Quach - you would know you're in the best hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring, nice experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is no doubt a busy office but it's busy for a reason. He is an excellent doctor and the staff is very friendly and efficient. He is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Quach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.