ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Leonard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Leonard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Leonard?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

I thought Dr Leonard was very skilled.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

review

I have had thomas as my primary care provider for 5 years and have always been completely satisfied with my care and treatment. The office and staff are all excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

I have went to Dr. Leonard office since he came to Carthage. His PA, Marcie is my primary caregiver and I love her very much. My son had a tumor on his spine when he was eighteen and if not for Dr. Leonard we would have never known about his condition. I thank him for giving my son the opportunity to continue walking and having a normal life.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

He is in a small community for years. Travels to other clinics bc he doesnt have enough patients.Is known in the area for his arrogance, poor bedside manner, misdiagnoses. Does not inform patients 'truthfully' on tests results or diagnosis. I have lived here all my life and have not yet met anyone who 'likes' him or trusts him.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Dr. Leonards' associate, Marcie Ballard, has been my physician for over 10 yrs. I have also seen Dr. Leonard on several occasions. They are very caring and courtious. Their office staff is the same. I couldn't ask for a better group to take care of my health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carthage, NC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Renan Pierre-Louis

    Family Medicine, Clinical Pathology, Pathology

    Pinehurst, NC 8.26 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Matthew Manzo

    Dr. Matthew Manzo

    Family Medicine

    Pinehurst, NC 9.29 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. John Jameson III

    Dr. John Jameson III

    Family Medicine

    Pinehurst, NC 9.29 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    30