ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Reinardy Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Reinardy?


34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

best ob ive had. My c-section was nicely done. Very happy with everything he did

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

It was horrible he should loose his license

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

He performed a robotic partial hysterectomy. He basically gave me normalcy back to my life, I am so grateful to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Excellent OB/GYN

Dr. Reindary is the most professional doctor. He spends ample time with his patients and answers any, and all questions. He is very courteous, kind, and caring. I would recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Typical small city doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Horrible MD
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

great Dr!

Dr Reinardy delivered my 2 children and was always there for me when I needed him. He also guided me thru a miscarriage and was very accepting of calls thru-out the night! He was wonderful! Very sympathetic to your feelings and patient with his patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

If you want a friend, go to this doctor. If you want a doctor with the best medical knowledge, don't go.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Super Doctor!

Dr. Reinardy is a fantastic doctor who takes the time to explain things to you and does not rush you out the door. He helped me through fertility issues and then I was lucky enough to keep him as my OBGYN during my pregnancy. I would not hesitate to recommend him - he is by far the best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

He delivered my 3 children and was right there with me during my miscarriage and procedure - I give a lot to this man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Reinardy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. Ali Mahdavi

    Dr. Ali Mahdavi

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Neenah, WI 1.95 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Holly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Neenah, WI 1.95 mi

    37
  • Dr. Thomas Nichols

    Dr. Thomas Nichols

    Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Neenah, WI 2.36 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    15