Thomas Reinardy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best ob ive had. My c-section was nicely done. Very happy with everything he did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
It was horrible he should loose his license
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
He performed a robotic partial hysterectomy. He basically gave me normalcy back to my life, I am so grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Excellent OB/GYN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reindary is the most professional doctor. He spends ample time with his patients and answers any, and all questions. He is very courteous, kind, and caring. I would recommend him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Typical small city doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
great Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reinardy delivered my 2 children and was always there for me when I needed him. He also guided me thru a miscarriage and was very accepting of calls thru-out the night! He was wonderful! Very sympathetic to your feelings and patient with his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a friend, go to this doctor. If you want a doctor with the best medical knowledge, don't go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Super Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reinardy is a fantastic doctor who takes the time to explain things to you and does not rush you out the door. He helped me through fertility issues and then I was lucky enough to keep him as my OBGYN during my pregnancy. I would not hesitate to recommend him - he is by far the best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He delivered my 3 children and was right there with me during my miscarriage and procedure - I give a lot to this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No