ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Roesch Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Roesch?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Great Doctor and staff

Best Gyno. In Greenville great nurses and staff. You really feel like a family instead of a number like most physician treat you these days!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Great doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Dr. Roesch has been my OB/GYN for 14 years and will remain so until death do us part. I have literally grown up with him and his staff. They have been there through my aches, pains, pregnancies, surgeries, tears, etc., and I think of him as my primary care physician...I have anything that happens to me medically faxed to his office so that he knows about it. He has been the most patient, caring, and understanding doctor ever, and even when he knows that I am embarrassed to tell him certain things, he "reads" my mind so that I don't have to say a word...love him !!! I have seen a few complaints about the staff...I have been going there since I was 20 and I'm now 34...we have had our share of drag-out arguments there, but in the end, I love those ladies and they love me :-)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

I've seen doctor Roesch for years. Very kind, gentle man. Was misdiagnosed twice but both were non gynecological issues (kidney stone and a small inguinal hernia). Since he's an OB as well, sometimes difficult to get an appointment when you want. During my pregnancy he did not have an ultrasound tech, so only had two and had to be referred out. That was over 10 years ago so don't know if that has changed. Doesn't see GYN patients on Friday which is my day off. I've changed jobs so he is now way on the other side of town for me, and I'm done having children so only need a GYN -- but I don't intend to change doctors so that says something right there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Dr Thomas Roesch has been my OBGYN for the last 7 years and has honestly been the most wonderful and knowledgable Doctor I could ask for. I was always apprehensive about having a male OBGYN docotr, but after my first visit I knew I was in good hands. He is an honest doctor, which is hard to find these days, and he is extremely thorough, giving detailed information at each and every one of my visits. He has also delivered 3 of my children and I am pregnant once again with baby#4 and have been seeing him regularly for the last 8 months. He has a very calming way about him in even the most stressful medical experiences. He keeps very clean facilities and his staff is very respectful and helpful no matter what the issue. I cant say enough about this Doctor and how he has blessed my life and my family's lives.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Roesch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easley, SC.

  • Dr. Michelle Tucker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Easley, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Henry Salter III

    Dr. Henry Salter III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Easley, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Fox

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Easley, SC 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    23