ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
24.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Two total knee replacements review

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg replaced both of my knees. I am a patient who cannot tolerate narcotic medication therefore my recovery was brutal. However, 14 months out from my second knee replacement I am doing great. I can walk for several miles without any discomfort. Before my knee replacements taking just a few steps was excruciating. Thank you, thank you Dr. Rosenberg. My life is so much better now. I sincerely appreciate your expertise!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Best Doctor I've ever been to and the first to diagnose my knee correctly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

This Dr. Is rude and was over an hour late with terrible bedside manners. I was there for a acl and meniscus tear and he talked to me about a diet and told me his asst. Would answer my questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very blunt poor bed manners

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

We wanted the very best Dr.available to treat my wife's' bone on bone knee. After consulting with several Drs. who were knee specialists and had excellent reviews we decided to go with Dr. R. in Park City Utah. He took about 2 minutes with us and went to look at the x rays that had been taken and consult with other specialists. When he came back and showed us the x rays, he said my wife was to old [84] and to go home and get a wheel chair. On his wall in the waiting room was all these important people who he had helped, my observation was that we weren't news worthy enough. The other specialists said nothing about age.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2013

My husband injured his knee playing basketball nearly 30 years ago. He went to another doctor who did surgery and left him with a limp and pain for 10 years. Finally when the pain was more than he could bear, he went back to that doctor who said there was no hope for full extension. We then went to Dr. Rosenberg who said he could fix the whole problem--and he did!! My husband's limp and pain were gone after Dr. Rosenberg did surgery. He was walking better right after surgery than he had in the previous ten years--it was hard to believe!! To this day, my husband has no problems hiking, playing sports, or anything he wants to do. It is as if he never had a knee injury.He lost 10 years of being able to be active due to going to the wrong doctor the first time. When our oldest son had a knee problem, we took him to Dr. Rosenberg and he too is as good as new. We recommend everyone with knee problems to Dr. Rosenberg. Just because you have a MD on your name doesn't mean you have the knowledge and skill to repair knees--Dr. Rosenberg is truly gifted in this area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Impressions

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Our first impression of the Doctor's office and staff was very impressive. Not only were they efficient but also not too busy to engage in conversation. Dr. Rosenberg has a tremendous amount of knowledge and encourages questions and interaction in order to get the proper diagnosis and treatment plan. His assistant Tara is outstanding and very personable while maintaining her professionalism

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park City, UT.