Dr. Thomas Rothe MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've (Bill & Pat Krueger) been seeing Dr. ROTHE for about 20 years. He's like a good friend. He was nice to us when the Cubs won even tho he's an Indian fan! He has been a wonderful doctor and we feel VERY fortunate for all his excellent care. He knows what he's doing and you can always count on him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Simply the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Rothe's for years. He has always shown me respect and values my opinion and thoughts about my health. Great sense of humor and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always acts quicky, if needed, to refer for specialist, clearly explains my health, great sense of humor, doesn't get excited over the small stuff. Always leave feeling I understand any treatment, plan, or need for referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My husband and I have been patients for almost twenty years. He is a great doctor. Visits are easy and comfortable. We never feel rushed and he is a good listener. He handles all our meds so we don't have some from other doctors which makes us feel secure about not having any drug interactions. Trying to handle my various health issues would be so much harder without him overseeing everything. We highly recommend him. The staff and nurse practitioners are terrific as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
20 years as a patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always felt comfortable seeing Dr. Rothe. His bedside manner makes me confortable. He listens to what you have to say.Once I found him, I never looked for another doctor for myself or any family members.No my children are adults and continue to see him. He is the best Tucson has to offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rothe's professional manner saved me from a serious illness. By treating me as a whole person he saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Rothe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.