The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Rothe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Rothe?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Rothe?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

We've (Bill & Pat Krueger) been seeing Dr. ROTHE for about 20 years. He's like a good friend. He was nice to us when the Cubs won even tho he's an Indian fan! He has been a wonderful doctor and we feel VERY fortunate for all his excellent care. He knows what he's doing and you can always count on him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Simply the Best!

I've been a patient of Dr. Rothe's for years. He has always shown me respect and values my opinion and thoughts about my health. Great sense of humor and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Always acts quicky, if needed, to refer for specialist, clearly explains my health, great sense of humor, doesn't get excited over the small stuff. Always leave feeling I understand any treatment, plan, or need for referral.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

My husband and I have been patients for almost twenty years. He is a great doctor. Visits are easy and comfortable. We never feel rushed and he is a good listener. He handles all our meds so we don't have some from other doctors which makes us feel secure about not having any drug interactions. Trying to handle my various health issues would be so much harder without him overseeing everything. We highly recommend him. The staff and nurse practitioners are terrific as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

20 years as a patient

I have always felt comfortable seeing Dr. Rothe. His bedside manner makes me confortable. He listens to what you have to say.Once I found him, I never looked for another doctor for myself or any family members.No my children are adults and continue to see him. He is the best Tucson has to offer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Dr. Rothe's professional manner saved me from a serious illness. By treating me as a whole person he saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Rothe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. John Carter

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    44
  • Dr. Harold Lowry

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Darren Hee

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    31