Dr. Thomas Roush MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    31%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Excellent Fusion Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent surgery with Dr Roush. He is very patient.I did not have to wait a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Frustrating
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is a mess the wait time is over 2 hours
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
PT
one of my patients was in pain for 4 years after a car accident , and after 4 spine doctors looking the MRI , dr roush was the only one noticing a fractured vertebrate fragment pinching the spinal cord... operated on it ..problem fixed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Dr. Rousch is awesome but his staff is terrible and so is there phone system
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phone calls to his office are never returned and when you try to call there you always get the over flow line and they are rude and nasty. The office rarely answers the phone. He is excellent doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Poor management of facility
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
. Prepare for an extremely long wait might wear comfortable shoes because you may stand while waiting for your turn very crowded very small space general consensus negative environment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
truthful and v nice makes you feel important, takes his time , In my opinion he is very smart and caring,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited 1 hr after appointed time. 40 min waiting in exam room. 15 min w/dr. He is a great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Lousy service.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The procedures are quick, but call there office for anything outside of scheduling an appointment and forget it. There phone system is a joke, the staff don't care, you're always getting patched into an answering service (even during business hours), and when you leave a message, no one returns a call. They're only interested in doing procedures for the money and could give a da** about the patient afterwards. Garbage clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Life changing experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many years of severe pain and inadequate and unsuccessful treatment, my primary care doctor referred me to Dr. Roush. Dr. Roush took the time to explain my options in great detail. He emphasized conservative treatment but my desire was to move straight to definitive treatment. Dr. Roush fixed both my neck and back condition surgically over 6 months ago and now I have some slight pain, but overall feel about 90% better. I'm doing things that I haven't done in decades! Dr. Roush is the most honest, compassionate and skilled doctor that I have ever come across (and I have seen many!). And anybody saying otherwise either doesn't know him or is trying to slander him on behalf of insurance companies who care only about their own bottom line and not those of the patients they supposedly represent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was fabulous and i am out of pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Roush, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Kugler

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charles Matuszak

45 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gus Leotta

4.4 of 5