ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Roush Is this you?
  • 54
  • 23
  • 8
  • 5
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Roush?


103 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Excellent Fusion Surgery

I had an excellent surgery with Dr Roush. He is very patient.I did not have to wait a long time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Frustrating

This place is a mess the wait time is over 2 hours

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

The best doctor....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

PT

one of my patients was in pain for 4 years after a car accident , and after 4 spine doctors looking the MRI , dr roush was the only one noticing a fractured vertebrate fragment pinching the spinal cord... operated on it ..problem fixed

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr. Rousch is awesome but his staff is terrible and so is there phone system

Phone calls to his office are never returned and when you try to call there you always get the over flow line and they are rude and nasty. The office rarely answers the phone. He is excellent doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Poor management of facility

. Prepare for an extremely long wait might wear comfortable shoes because you may stand while waiting for your turn very crowded very small space general consensus negative environment

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

truthful and v nice makes you feel important, takes his time , In my opinion he is very smart and caring,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

waited 1 hr after appointed time. 40 min waiting in exam room. 15 min w/dr. He is a great guy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Lousy service.

The procedures are quick, but call there office for anything outside of scheduling an appointment and forget it. There phone system is a joke, the staff don't care, you're always getting patched into an answering service (even during business hours), and when you leave a message, no one returns a call. They're only interested in doing procedures for the money and could give a da** about the patient afterwards. Garbage clinic.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Life changing experience

After many years of severe pain and inadequate and unsuccessful treatment, my primary care doctor referred me to Dr. Roush. Dr. Roush took the time to explain my options in great detail. He emphasized conservative treatment but my desire was to move straight to definitive treatment. Dr. Roush fixed both my neck and back condition surgically over 6 months ago and now I have some slight pain, but overall feel about 90% better. I'm doing things that I haven't done in decades! Dr. Roush is the most honest, compassionate and skilled doctor that I have ever come across (and I have seen many!). And anybody saying otherwise either doesn't know him or is trying to slander him on behalf of insurance companies who care only about their own bottom line and not those of the patients they supposedly represent!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Roush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Gus Leotta III

    Dr. Gus Leotta III

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kugler

    Dr. Jeffrey Kugler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (45)
    29
  • Dr. Charles Matuszak

    Dr. Charles Matuszak

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    46