advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

38

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 38 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 38 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Dr. Rousch is awesome but his staff is terrible and so is there phone system show details Dr. Rousch is awesome but his staff is terrible and so is there phone system
by Joe on Jan 6th, 2016

Phone calls to his office are never returned and when you try to call there you always get the over flow line and they are rude and nasty. The office rarely answers the phone. He is excellent doctor...

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Poor management of facility show details Poor management of facility
Jan 5th, 2016

. Prepare for an extremely long wait might wear comfortable shoes because you may stand while waiting for your turn very crowded very small space general consensus negative environment

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 29th, 2015

truthful and v nice makes you feel important, takes his time , In my opinion he is very smart and caring,

Oct 14th, 2015

waited 1 hr after appointed time. 40 min waiting in exam room. 15 min w/dr. He is a great guy.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Nerve Block ! show details Great Nerve Block !
by Tara Ana Harris on Sep 15th, 2015

Excellent Nerve Block Procedure. Be honest with oneself what you seek as a patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Lousy service. show details Lousy service.
by altima44 on Sep 2nd, 2015

The procedures are quick, but call there office for anything outside of scheduling an appointment and forget it. There phone system is a joke, the staff don't care, you're always getting patched into an answering service (even during business hours), and when you leave a message, no one returns a call. They're only interested in doing procedures for the money and could give a da** about the patient afterwards. Garbage clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Life changing experience show details Life changing experience
Jul 24th, 2014

After many years of severe pain and inadequate and unsuccessful treatment, my primary care doctor referred me to Dr. Roush. Dr. Roush took the time to explain my options in great detail. He emphasized conservative treatment but my desire was to move straight to definitive treatment. Dr. Roush fixed both my neck and back condition surgically over 6 months ago and now I have some slight pain, but overall feel about 90% better. I'm doing things that I haven't done in decades! Dr. Roush is the most honest, compassionate and skilled doctor that I have ever come across (and I have seen many!). And anybody saying otherwise either doesn't know him or is trying to slander him on behalf of insurance companies who care only about their own bottom line and not those of the patients they supposedly represent!

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 31st, 2011

he was fabulous and i am out of pain

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse