ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2014

Dr. Bailey has been my doctor since 1992. He delivered my one and only with ease. He is a great person and wonderful doctor. Highly recommended

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Great doctor! Caring and very informative! Patient and cares about his patients needs! Answers questions and takes his time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Dr. Bailey and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Bailey takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I'm so happy that I chose his practice. I gave him one star in following up after appointments because there is no reason for him to follow up. I'm sure if I had something for him to closely watch out for, he would follow up on me and my baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2013

I love this medical practice and I love Dr. Bailey. He and his staff are so friendly, and I am always able to make an appointment quickly. They take me in to the minute of my appointment time, if not sooner. Whenever I have a question about my pregnancy, they are always quick to call me back and soothe my concerns. I'm so happy that I found Mission OB/GYN. I have nothing bad to say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Doctor Bailey has been my doctor for 19 years. He delivered my twins 18 years ago. I could not have asked for a more caring kind doctor and he has been that way for the 18 years I have been his patient. He truly cares about his patients health and of successful pregnancies with healthy babies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly NOT recommended

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2009

Dr. Bailey has been my GYN for 7 years. He is wonderful. Kind, caring, with a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.