Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Mission Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey has been my doctor since 1992. He delivered my one and only with ease. He is a great person and wonderful doctor. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Caring and very informative! Patient and cares about his patients needs! Answers questions and takes his time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Bailey takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I'm so happy that I chose his practice. I gave him one star in following up after appointments because there is no reason for him to follow up. I'm sure if I had something for him to closely watch out for, he would follow up on me and my baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this medical practice and I love Dr. Bailey. He and his staff are so friendly, and I am always able to make an appointment quickly. They take me in to the minute of my appointment time, if not sooner. Whenever I have a question about my pregnancy, they are always quick to call me back and soothe my concerns. I'm so happy that I found Mission OB/GYN. I have nothing bad to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bailey has been my doctor for 19 years. He delivered my twins 18 years ago. I could not have asked for a more caring kind doctor and he has been that way for the 18 years I have been his patient. He truly cares about his patients health and of successful pregnancies with healthy babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Highly NOT recommended
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey has been my GYN for 7 years. He is wonderful. Kind, caring, with a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.