ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Bailey has been my doctor since 1992. He delivered my one and only with ease. He is a great person and wonderful doctor. Highly recommended

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Great doctor! Caring and very informative! Patient and cares about his patients needs! Answers questions and takes his time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Satisfied Patient

Dr. Bailey and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Bailey takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I'm so happy that I chose his practice. I gave him one star in following up after appointments because there is no reason for him to follow up. I'm sure if I had something for him to closely watch out for, he would follow up on me and my baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

I love this medical practice and I love Dr. Bailey. He and his staff are so friendly, and I am always able to make an appointment quickly. They take me in to the minute of my appointment time, if not sooner. Whenever I have a question about my pregnancy, they are always quick to call me back and soothe my concerns. I'm so happy that I found Mission OB/GYN. I have nothing bad to say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Doctor Bailey has been my doctor for 19 years. He delivered my twins 18 years ago. I could not have asked for a more caring kind doctor and he has been that way for the 18 years I have been his patient. He truly cares about his patients health and of successful pregnancies with healthy babies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Highly NOT recommended
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dr. Bailey has been my GYN for 7 years. He is wonderful. Kind, caring, with a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bailey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Kurt Miller

    Dr. Kurt Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Leon Baginski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    32
  • Dr. Edward Stadler

    Dr. Edward Stadler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    46