The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Thomas Taylor Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very very happy!!!!

Posted on February 26th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Thomas Taylor for for several years now he's done my breasts & I was very very happy then just recently I have had a full tummy tuck & he did a fabulous job I'm extremely happy with the results! He's kind, patient, & has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr Thomas has hands of a god!!! He's the BEST! I highly recommend him & I myself will continue going to Dr. Thomas. His assistant Sue is great I love her she's very knowledgeable, kind & smart. Great staff!! Thank you Dr. Thomas for doing such beautiful work on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very friendly

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Have had several procedures with Dr Thomas, and the outcome was great. I really appreciae hes attention to detail and the way he explains everything fully. I would sincerely recommend his.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Model

Posted on January 10th, 2014

His assistant, Sue is horrible!! She does not care for patients other than money! The doctor chose the small size for my beast augmentation, and said that don't worry, I can go bigger size later and they will charge me only half prize.. I'm not happy with the result.. Now I want to come back for bigger size, they want to charge me double prize then the doctor promised at the beginning!This is just a horrible place! Don't ever go there!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botched horrible fcking doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2013

He botched my breasts. do not give him any consideration. he is the worst and money down the drain. and ugly looking scars and outcome Grade: F

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NewMe

Posted on February 11th, 2013

I am so happy that I found this place. I came here referred by a friend who had her breasts done by Dr. Taylor several years ago. Her breasts were by far the best out of the girls I knew who had their breasts done. After meeting him and the staff I knew this was the right choice. I had a breast augmentation done 5 months ago and love my new figure. They look absolutely natural and are the perfect fit to my body. It feels as though they were always meant to be. I can not express how thankful I am for everything. I must have called the office about 10 different times asking numerous questions and they always made me feel assured at the end. Thank you Dr. Taylor for my new figure! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botched

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Dr. Taylor did a mini tummy tuck on me, said I was a "perfect candidate" for the procedure. Worst is I have a "shelf" of fat and puckery skin created above the incision. My incision is crooked and curves up higher on one side. Instead of pulling skin down from my belly button to flatten my tummy, he pulled UP the skin from my pubic area, now the hairy pubic area is twice as high as it was before surgery. Who wants that result? They told me to wear my lowest cut underwear on surgery day so Dr. Taylor would know where to make the incision and it would be hidden by my undies, BUT it is nowhere near my underwear line! The incision is only three fingers below my belly button, and more than 9 inches long. I'll never be in a two piece again. I'm very unhappy with the results and wish I never let him cut me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Surgeon!

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Dr. Taylor is amazing and his staff is very friendly. I continue going to him for my Botox needs.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Thomas Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.