ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Satterwhite Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Satterwhite?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

AMAZING Surgeon

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Do not think twice about choosing Dr. Satterwhite as your surgeon. He has transformed my face and I could not be happier. Life changing surgeon!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr. Satterwhite evaluated all of my wants and needs and helped me find a surgical plan that fit my lifestyle. He is an AMAZING surgeon and on of the best doctors I have ever been treated by. He is above the REST!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointing

Posted on May 17th, 2016

I got a SRS/vaginoplasty with dr. Satterwhite. At the beginning before the surgery he was very attentive. After the surgery everything change. I endup with a uneven vagina, no labia minora, clitoris. The expectations we discussed were never met. I been seen by other professionals in the same field. I'm going to have corrective surgery due the evident and awful results

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

srs with Dr.satterwhite

Posted on August 16th, 2015

His staff was so sweet as well as him...he's adorable... Gives great detail about his work and makes you feel so comfortable..I can't wait to start my SRS with Dr. Satterwhite :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very impressed with his bedside manners to my patient

Posted on October 19th, 2011

He came in after we called him for a patient in the hospital who didnt want to be discharged due to drowsiness/ pain, still on IV pain meds and per pt's request, Dr Satterwhite took time to listen to the patient, made orders came to pt's room and expalined in details next steps and recommendations, was very polite and took his time with patient and wife...great MD.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Satterwhite is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.