Dr. Thomas Schrup MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Saint Cloud, MN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's my pleasure to have him as a primary provider for my two boys. I have never seen such a smart, knowledgeable and caring doctor during my visits at the clinic in my entire life. He tries to offer you any help even outside of his work. Deserves A+ and award.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schrup is both my boys' pediatrician and I just love him! He does his job extremely well and he is always a pleasure to be around! I always look forward to bringing my kids to see him! Best pediatrician ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Best doctor EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatrician ever! My boys love him! He has the best bed side manor of any doctor I have ever seen! He's extremely knowledgeable, accurate, compassionate, and an absolute sweetheart! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have a special needs son with complex medical needs, and Dr. Schrup has been nothing but supportive, caring, and professional. He has really helped us along with way, and we feel blessed to have him as a primary doctor. A+ for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very soft hearted doctor. Gets eye level with child. Great listener. He is tough to get an early appointment with. Can take 2-3 months. But depending on the situation he makes every effort to see you sooner, or even call him at home. But only do this if he offers it. We would not want to see any other doctor. He gets an A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Schrup, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, MN.