ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Schrup Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Schrup?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

It's my pleasure to have him as a primary provider for my two boys. I have never seen such a smart, knowledgeable and caring doctor during my visits at the clinic in my entire life. He tries to offer you any help even outside of his work. Deserves A+ and award.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Dr. Schrup is both my boys' pediatrician and I just love him! He does his job extremely well and he is always a pleasure to be around! I always look forward to bringing my kids to see him! Best pediatrician ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor EVER!

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Best Pediatrician ever! My boys love him! He has the best bed side manor of any doctor I have ever seen! He's extremely knowledgeable, accurate, compassionate, and an absolute sweetheart! Highly recommended !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2013

We have a special needs son with complex medical needs, and Dr. Schrup has been nothing but supportive, caring, and professional. He has really helped us along with way, and we feel blessed to have him as a primary doctor. A+ for sure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Awesome doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

He is a very soft hearted doctor. Gets eye level with child. Great listener. He is tough to get an early appointment with. Can take 2-3 months. But depending on the situation he makes every effort to see you sooner, or even call him at home. But only do this if he offers it. We would not want to see any other doctor. He gets an A+

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Schrup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, MN.