ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Schrup Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Schrup?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Schrup?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

It's my pleasure to have him as a primary provider for my two boys. I have never seen such a smart, knowledgeable and caring doctor during my visits at the clinic in my entire life. He tries to offer you any help even outside of his work. Deserves A+ and award.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Dr. Schrup is both my boys' pediatrician and I just love him! He does his job extremely well and he is always a pleasure to be around! I always look forward to bringing my kids to see him! Best pediatrician ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Best doctor EVER!

Best Pediatrician ever! My boys love him! He has the best bed side manor of any doctor I have ever seen! He's extremely knowledgeable, accurate, compassionate, and an absolute sweetheart! Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

We have a special needs son with complex medical needs, and Dr. Schrup has been nothing but supportive, caring, and professional. He has really helped us along with way, and we feel blessed to have him as a primary doctor. A+ for sure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Awesome doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

He is a very soft hearted doctor. Gets eye level with child. Great listener. He is tough to get an early appointment with. Can take 2-3 months. But depending on the situation he makes every effort to see you sooner, or even call him at home. But only do this if he offers it. We would not want to see any other doctor. He gets an A+

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Schrup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, MN.

  • Dr. Wendi Johnson

    Dr. Wendi Johnson

    Pediatrics

    Saint Cloud, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. David Tilstra

    Dr. David Tilstra

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics

    Saint Cloud, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Christopher Johnson

    Dr. Christopher Johnson

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saint Cloud, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38