The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Shuster Is this you?
  • 35
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Shuster?


41 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

My legs look and feel great

The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

The entire office staff made me feel very relaxed

Every staff member that I interacted with gave me their full attention and made me feel like I was in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Made me feel like I was his only pt of the day

Doctor Shuster listened to my symptoms, explained why I had them and how we were going to treat them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

I never knew my legs could feel this good again

I had an knee surgery that left me with leg swelling, once Dr Shuster fixed my vein my leg swelling quickly resolved and my leg feels better and better

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

My legs look and feel great

The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

My legs look and feel great

The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

I never knew my legs could feel this good again

I had an knee surgery that left me with leg swelling, once Dr Shuster fixed my vein my leg swelling quickly resolved and my leg feels better and better

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

The entire office staff made me feel very relaxed

Every staff member that I interacted with gave me their full attention and made me feel like I was in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Made me feel like I was his only pt of the day

Doctor Shuster listened to my symptoms, explained why I had them and how we were going to treat them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Complete care of my leg ulcer

Dr Shuster was able to determine what the cause of my ulcer, He then did a procedure that resulted in wound healing when no one else could.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

He saved my leg when others could not

He is very compassionate. Dr. Shuster reviewed my record and healed my leg with one procedure

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Shuster saved my leg

Dr. Shuster took time to listen to my issues. He developed a plan of treatment and my wounds healed. Other doctors said I needed to have my leg remov ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Shuster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

  • Dr. Bradley Sweda

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Grand Blanc, MI 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Karsten Fliegner

    Dr. Karsten Fliegner

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Marc Silver

    Dr. Marc Silver

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Grand Blanc, MI 0.06 mi

    21