Dr. Thomas Shuster DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
My legs look and feel great
Wait time
5 minutes
The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
My legs look and feel great
Wait time
5 minutes
The treatments Dr. Shuster performed were relatively painless and I noticed results all most immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
I never knew my legs could feel this good again
Wait time
5 minutes
I had an knee surgery that left me with leg swelling, once Dr Shuster fixed my vein my leg swelling quickly resolved and my leg feels better and better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
The entire office staff made me feel very relaxed
Wait time
5 minutes
Every staff member that I interacted with gave me their full attention and made me feel like I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Made me feel like I was his only pt of the day
Wait time
5 minutes
Doctor Shuster listened to my symptoms, explained why I had them and how we were going to treat them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Complete care of my leg ulcer
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shuster was able to determine what the cause of my ulcer, He then did a procedure that resulted in wound healing when no one else could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
He saved my leg when others could not
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very compassionate. Dr. Shuster reviewed my record and healed my leg with one procedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Dr. Shuster saved my leg
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shuster took time to listen to my issues. He developed a plan of treatment and my wounds healed. Other doctors said I needed to have my leg remov ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
I would not go anywhere else.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated very well by Dr. Shuster and his team. His assistants were very knowledgable and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
I wish all of my physicians treated me like Dr. Shuster
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shuster was compassionate and made me feel very confident in his treatment of my legs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a Buckeye, need I say more? Champion Doctor, very good, painless, easy to understand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Execelent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shuster enabled me to walk as far as I wish without any pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Shuster, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Sweda

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karsten Fliegner

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marc Silver

21 years experience

3.7 of 5