ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Spoor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Spoor?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Staff member was rude

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Staff member was rude especially when needing an emergency attended to

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor ever!

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Dr. Spoor is the greatest. He really cares about his patients. When you see him, you know he has a real love for what he does and in helping people. He is a down to earth person and very easy to talk to. Other Doctors should follow his ways. You are in real good hands with this Doctor. The best Doctor I ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on October 9th, 2012

I started treatment with Dr. Spoor after a motor vehicle accident. He came highly recommended by other doctors. He did a thorough exam and takes the time to listen, unlike so many highly skilled doctors, unfortunately. His credentials are impeccable. I highly recommend! I wish more doctors were like him. Office staff is pleasant and professional, too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Who Cared About My Needs and Pain That I Ever Went To

Posted on July 10th, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Spoor Six years ago from my Neuroligist. I went to him for migrane headaches and cervical fusion intense pain in neck and shoulders. For several years I would see him every two, three months for intensive pain. Dr. Spoor injects my head, neck and shoulders with beta blockers and Botox injections. This seems to work so well without taking numerous pills everyday, which was the big concern of mine, due to nothing was taking away the pain and migranes. I strongly suggest anyone with severe migranes to see Dr. Spoor, I admire him so much and would strongly refer him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas C. Spoor for more than 13 years. I have found him to be professonal, thorough, patient, compassionate and accomodating. He is truly a rare find these days - He takes the time to explain your condition to you (the patient) as well as your family. I would recommend him to my loved ones (family & extended family) and friends, even more importantly, I would also trust him with their care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2009

dr. spoor, is a very carring doc, he wants to help everybody. good doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Spoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.