Thomas Stack DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Montville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Highly professional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stack is knowledgeable, compassionate and takes his time with his patients. He explains everything in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff are extremely rude and never calls back. Everytime I am there, its new staff. They need a huge attitude check
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Fees
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This office does not do call or send reminders for appointments. And if you miss an appointment, they will charge a fee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
a real gem
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- makes me feel like I am the only patient he is seeing that day- excellent follow up- he personally called me to discuss test results when I did not return several phone calls- thorough evaluation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2008
Excellent doctor and fine gentleman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
If you search the planet for a great doctor and a kind person, you will find him in Dr. Stack. Caring and thorough. Wonderful manner and fine intellect. Staff is great too! It was a godsend to find such a great doctor so close to my home. He came reccommended highly and I thank my friends and neighbors that sent me to this great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Thomas Stack, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montville, NJ.