The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Stack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Stack?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Highly professional!

Dr. Stack is knowledgeable, compassionate and takes his time with his patients. He explains everything in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Office staff are extremely rude and never calls back. Everytime I am there, its new staff. They need a huge attitude check

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Fees

This office does not do call or send reminders for appointments. And if you miss an appointment, they will charge a fee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

a real gem

- makes me feel like I am the only patient he is seeing that day- excellent follow up- he personally called me to discuss test results when I did not return several phone calls- thorough evaluation

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

Excellent doctor and fine gentleman

If you search the planet for a great doctor and a kind person, you will find him in Dr. Stack. Caring and thorough. Wonderful manner and fine intellect. Staff is great too! It was a godsend to find such a great doctor so close to my home. He came reccommended highly and I thank my friends and neighbors that sent me to this great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Stack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montville, NJ.

  • Dr. Marjorie Binette

    Family Medicine

    Montville, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Frank Iannetta

    Dr. Frank Iannetta

    Family Medicine

    Montville, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Arnold Pallay

    Family Medicine

    Montville, NJ 0 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    34