ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Best Internist in Houston

The consummate professional-he listens carefully, is discerning, and provides prompt care and refers to other doctors of the same high quality when needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr Stasicha has provided excellent care whenever I have visited him. He spends enough time to understand my problem and truly wants you to get better. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr. Thomas D. Stasicha

Very organized. Punctual. A quick study of people and very detail oriented. Noticed things about me during a physical immediately. I like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Dr Stasicha joined St Lukes Medical Group

Dr Stasicha has joined St Lukes Medical Group--San Felipe/Galleria clinic. He is not on website yet, he will be accepting new and existing patients from his former practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Exceptional Level Of Care

Great doctor. He left Memorial Herman and I would like to know how to reach him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Truly felt well taken care of/listened to under the supervision of Dr. Thomas Stasicha. He listened to my concerns and provided exceptional feedback which showed care in the best of my interest!! I immediately noticed this when he did not jump immediately to prescribing medication but instead listened and shared valuble information and then prescribed what we both agreed to on what I could start off with and later followed up with me to see how things were progressing. That sort of care/practice earns my respect and gratitude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Professional and quick
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Emily Hung

    Dr. Emily Hung

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Margaret Lee

    Dr. Margaret Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Reena Jogi

    Dr. Reena Jogi

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14