Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Best Internist in Houston
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The consummate professional-he listens carefully, is discerning, and provides prompt care and refers to other doctors of the same high quality when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stasicha has provided excellent care whenever I have visited him. He spends enough time to understand my problem and truly wants you to get better. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Dr. Thomas D. Stasicha
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very organized. Punctual. A quick study of people and very detail oriented. Noticed things about me during a physical immediately. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Dr Stasicha joined St Lukes Medical Group
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr Stasicha has joined St Lukes Medical Group--San Felipe/Galleria clinic. He is not on website yet, he will be accepting new and existing patients from his former practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Exceptional Level Of Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He left Memorial Herman and I would like to know how to reach him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly felt well taken care of/listened to under the supervision of Dr. Thomas Stasicha. He listened to my concerns and provided exceptional feedback which showed care in the best of my interest!! I immediately noticed this when he did not jump immediately to prescribing medication but instead listened and shared valuble information and then prescribed what we both agreed to on what I could start off with and later followed up with me to see how things were progressing. That sort of care/practice earns my respect and gratitude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
Professional and quick
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.