The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Competent Doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Dr. Stasicha is personable and competent. He spent lots of time with me my first couple of visits. He is thorough and follows up when needed. I trust Dr. Stasicha as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Internist in Houston

Posted on July 18th, 2017

The consummate professional-he listens carefully, is discerning, and provides prompt care and refers to other doctors of the same high quality when needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr Stasicha has provided excellent care whenever I have visited him. He spends enough time to understand my problem and truly wants you to get better. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Thomas D. Stasicha

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Very organized. Punctual. A quick study of people and very detail oriented. Noticed things about me during a physical immediately. I like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Stasicha joined St Lukes Medical Group

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr Stasicha has joined St Lukes Medical Group--San Felipe/Galleria clinic. He is not on website yet, he will be accepting new and existing patients from his former practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Level Of Care

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Great doctor. He left Memorial Herman and I would like to know how to reach him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Truly felt well taken care of/listened to under the supervision of Dr. Thomas Stasicha. He listened to my concerns and provided exceptional feedback which showed care in the best of my interest!! I immediately noticed this when he did not jump immediately to prescribing medication but instead listened and shared valuble information and then prescribed what we both agreed to on what I could start off with and later followed up with me to see how things were progressing. That sort of care/practice earns my respect and gratitude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and quick

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Stasicha Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.