ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Stellato Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Stellato?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

You were never a friendly doctor; but, I think you were the most competent and talented GI surgeon I met at University Hospitals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

A prince of a man and an excellent surgeon and teacher. Greatly admired by his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Would highly recommend!

Dr. Stellato and his staff were very easy to work with from the beginning to the end concerning the diagnosis, options, and eventual removal of my gallbladder. He was thorough with the tests that were run; explained everything to me and family members; answered my questions during appts. and follow-up calls. He has excellent bedside manner! The procedure went well and would highly recommend to family and friends. He is genuinely concerned about his patients well-being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Dr Thomas Stellato M.D.

First , Thanks to Carol who got things going. To Dr. Thomas Stellato,M.D. Second to none. Everything went as he told both my wife and myself. He is Prompt ,his Diagnosis was correct and now six weeks later I am up and running. THANK YOU , Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

great bedside manner

from carol his office mgr to dr stellato himself, everything was handled really professionally and efficiently, they got me right in and took care of my issues, I have total confidence in them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Stellato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jerry Shuck

    Dr. Jerry Shuck

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Michael Varley

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Jennifer Popovsky

    Dr. Jennifer Popovsky

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    22