ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Stoner Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Stoner?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Compassionate care

Dr Stoner gave excellent, quality, compassionate care. He made himself available to answer questions and concerns. He was considerate of my loved ones feelings and fears.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Dr Stoner is always friendly and takes the time to find out what wrong, he is a caring man and even called me at home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Excellent care

Dr. Stoner takes me seriously and doesn't dismiss my concerns. Very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. The office also made a same-day appt for me (when I was ill) with the other Dr in this practice when Dr. Stoner was out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Dr. Stoner is very knowledgeable in so many areas and his care that he uses with his patients are unsurpassed! He helped me with my intestinal issues when several other doctors missed the signs completly. One of the best doctors that Well Span has to offer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Dr Stoner is top-notch

Dr. Stoner diagnosed a problem that had been missed by three other physicians. He is careful, thorough and explains things well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Stoner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Faith Matzoni

    Internal Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Dorothy Ebhaleme

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Vamsimadhav Korrapati

    Internal Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14