Dr. Thomas Suits MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Urology Stuart, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Kidney stone patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved how he took time to explain everything every visit. I was a patient with30+ stones , he removed all but 5 of them . I am very grateful. I had other urulogists that didn't explain sh*, that is what I liked the most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cared enough to give me his cell number. Called me at 7:pm to give me the results of a biopsy. He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, difficult and sometimes very personal matters that have to be dealt with in a Urology practice are handled professionally and with great thoughtfulness and courtesy by both Dr Suits and all his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have undergone extensive treatment from this doctor for the past 8 years, and I submit my overall rating is accurate for probably about ten visits per year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and very compassionate Dr. Worth driving 220 miles to see and more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suits is an excellent Urologist, who knows his stuff. Definitely recommend him. AAA:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
A Dr. that I have faith in and cares about me also.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They can't keep their appointments straight. Constantly calling to reschedule. Cutting my losses and seeing another doctor now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Appointments all booked.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointments are too far apart and I am concerned that my Urinary Tract Infection that has been going on since January, and one appt per month, now in April, I am done with the meds and I don't have an appt until Sept. even though my symptoms still exist. He is a nice doctor and so is Dr. Machel, his wife. They are both great. I just want to get over this bladder infection and don't want to loose my kidney to infection like my grandmother.

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Dr. Suits
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete faith of this Dr. He saved my life. I live in NJ and I will travel to Fl. because of him once a yearHe has treated me since 2004. I can't say enough good things. He is a terrificDr. Very informed on all new procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
only interested in surgical proceduresspent no time explaining anything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Suits, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.