ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Suits Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Suits?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Kidney stone patient

I loved how he took time to explain everything every visit. I was a patient with30+ stones , he removed all but 5 of them . I am very grateful. I had other urulogists that didn't explain sh*, that is what I liked the most.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Outstanding Doctor

Cared enough to give me his cell number. Called me at 7:pm to give me the results of a biopsy. He saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Great Doctor, difficult and sometimes very personal matters that have to be dealt with in a Urology practice are handled professionally and with great thoughtfulness and courtesy by both Dr Suits and all his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

I have undergone extensive treatment from this doctor for the past 8 years, and I submit my overall rating is accurate for probably about ten visits per year.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

A caring and very compassionate Dr. Worth driving 220 miles to see and more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Dr. Suits is an excellent Urologist, who knows his stuff. Definitely recommend him. AAA:)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

A Dr. that I have faith in and cares about me also.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

They can't keep their appointments straight. Constantly calling to reschedule. Cutting my losses and seeing another doctor now.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Appointments all booked.

My appointments are too far apart and I am concerned that my Urinary Tract Infection that has been going on since January, and one appt per month, now in April, I am done with the meds and I don't have an appt until Sept. even though my symptoms still exist. He is a nice doctor and so is Dr. Machel, his wife. They are both great. I just want to get over this bladder infection and don't want to loose my kidney to infection like my grandmother.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Dr. Suits

I have complete faith of this Dr. He saved my life. I live in NJ and I will travel to Fl. because of him once a yearHe has treated me since 2004. I can't say enough good things. He is a terrificDr. Very informed on all new procedures.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

only interested in surgical proceduresspent no time explaining anything

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Suits is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • Dr. John Nehme

    Dr. John Nehme

    Urology

    Stuart, FL 0.21 mi

    3.6
    (47)
    18
  • Dr. David Nehme

    Urology

    Stuart, FL 0.21 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    52
  • Dr. Adam Mues

    Urology, General Surgery

    Stuart, FL 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (61)
    10