The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Nguyen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Nguyen?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

disappointed

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Dr. was not aware of treatment regime. Very arrogant and dismissive.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gonzales

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I think doctor Nguyen is a great doctor.he ask questions about your care if you are having problems with medications that were prescibed. I will follow him to the new office even 20 more minutes drive time so what.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on January 4th, 2016

We are very happy with our appointment visits. He pays attention to pertinent information and treatment is good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2014

The most unfriendly doctor I've ever in countered! His nurse is also not friendly & at times just plain rude! He rushes in & rushes out, spending little time. Acts impatient with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Thomas Nguyen

Posted on February 13th, 2014

This doctor is deplorable - does not care one bit about his patients....not sure what he cares about. Has a superiority complex as well!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atascadero, CA.