Dr. Thomas Triehy DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Great Falls, MT

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Triehy for may years. He is very personable and awesome. i would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very likable always off on thursday when i saw him which happened to be the day i usually wanted to see him. i would recommend him as a doctor he was very competent and never rushed me out of the room. he was my doctor until i moved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very disappointed with Dr. Triehy. After explaining what was going on with me, it was as if he didn't hear anything I said. I was prescribed medication that made me tired and didn't help my problem at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Triehy completely missed the fact that I was very jaundiced. My husband had to point that fact out to him, when it should have been painfully obvious. His nurse called the next day (Wednesday) to check on me, I told her I was still in a great deal of pain and she told me he wanted a follow up appointment with me on Friday. I told her I wanted to be back to work by then, and didn't know what to do about the pain. She said she would have Dr. Triehy call me and he never did. I went in on Friday for my follow-up, but had to go early because I didn't have a babysitter for the late afternoon. Dr. Triehy refused to see me due to the fact that I did not have another co-pay (I had paid one on Tuesday, but that didn't matter), and he simply wrote my diagnosis down on a scratch paper and had the receptionist give it to me. I was absolutely disgusted with his business practices and refuse to see him ever again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
horrilble experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor ruined me temporary or permanent dont know I used to look great used some medication precribed by treihy huge mistake by triehy first wrong medication to prescribe me in the first place second he gave me the finger as a response im living a nightmare right now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Triehy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Falls, MT.